Introduction of an Apple nerd

Hello Steemit!
My name is Brendan and I live in the United States.
brendan.jpg
I love working with Apple products and plan on writing helpful guides for them! Plus other random stuff that I am interested in at the moment (like Magic: The Gathering and other things).
I'm excited to be a part of this community!

Sort:  
There are 2 pages
Pages

Welcome to Steemit @iamredbar!

Thank you @janusface ! I love learning about investing and you look like you would be a good source of knowledge on that!

Welcome to steemit

Thank you! Glad to be here.

Help post.All dollar i will earn from this post will be given to help the flood victim people.do share among friends too.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anilmehta00/flood-in-nepal

Welcome friend!

Hey Brendan welcome to the community great to have you with us!

Thank you for the warm welcome @bitcoinflood!

Hi @iamredbar welcome to steemit, am sure that you will be a big success here. Feel free to see my posts on how to be successful on steemit and follow me for more tips . Steemit is a platform that rewards hard work, authenticity and great contents. Wish you success.

Brendan - please address my concerns on these apple products:

Musselman's Premium Blend Apple Sauce #10 Can
Fox's Bag in Box Apple Juice Syrup ‑ 3 Gallon
Dried Apples - 4.5oz - Market Pantry™

Should I buy now?
That last one is trademarked so I think it's a good long term investment.

You can never go wrong with the trademark, but the syrup is due to make a comeback.

Welcome aboard!

Thank you @voltronluis! I'm excited to be here :)

I used to play Magic with my kids(they were always better than me.)

Welcome to the Steemit.com community! I’m also new here.
Followed and up-voted. Please consider following me and checking out my past posts:

https://steemit.com/introducemyself/@rebele93/another-minnow-learning-to-swim-in-a-very-big-pond

https://steemit.com/photography/@rebele93/2017-total-solar-eclipse-images

https://steemit.com/photography/@rebele93/tonight-s-moon-9-5-2017

Cheers,
Mike Bryant (AKA: Rebele93)
https://steemit.com/@rebele93

Thanks @rebele93 ! All of my friends that play are also better than me! You are in good company! Followed you as well :)

Hi Brendan,

welcome here.
You will definitely​ look the iPhone​ 8 Keynote on Thursday​?
I like apple also.

I wish you a good time here.

I am going to watch the keynote! I'm pretty excited for it. Thank you!

What type of sleeve is that? :0

It's a deep sea theme sleeve! Main pieces are an anchor, deep sea squid, scuba diver, and a ship at the top of the water (not pictured).

Hey Brendan, welcome to Steemit! Funnily enough, one of my work mentors used to be the world champion at Magic: The Gathering... he's a master of strategy!!

Hope you enjoy yourself here, all the best!
Johleen

Thank you for the welcome @johleen ! I usually play Magic a little more in the winter time solely because I want to spend more time indoors! Haha.

Ha! I can understand that... winter is perfect for indoor games... and fires, and hot chocolate and slippers... that's my kind of winter haha!

You seem fun to follow. So I did. Welcome. Excited to see more

Aw thank you! I appreciate the follow :)

Sure thing. I Love your sleeve, too

Thank you! It took over a year to do and I still have a few more sessions left! Maybe I will make a post about the process! ;)

I would enjoy that very much!

Yay!!!!!! You have arrived!

YES 😊 I am here !

Welcome Brendan to this amazing community...Followed you..Coz I am also a big Apple fan 😁😁😊 ...Keep it up !!

Awesome! I love meeting new people who like the same things I do. I followed you :)

With love, I welcome you to this wonderful platform. Its great having you here. Please, keep your dream alive. You can do it Bro. I wish you the best

What you need to be doing is;
• Show some love to everyone
• Engage steemit family with good post
• Follow people of positive impact
• Avoid plagiarism (copying and pasting another person’s content)
• Be happy
• You can kindly follow me @fingalenz

fingalenz border.png
Please!!! know that everything you need is already within you, be great and never surrender.

You can learn from my posts
How to design a simple but amazing wordpress website
How to reduce video file size without affecting the quality


steemit banner.png

I appreciate all of the tips @fingalenz ! Those are super helpful.

@iamredbar Hello Apple nerd I am a digital media nerd. My name is Marie aka The Pretty Soul. I am 10 days old here on Steemit. I just wanted to say hi and welcome you to the community. I am in search of cool profiles and pages. Stop by and check mine out some day. Wishing you continued success here on Steemit

Virtual Hugs,
@Theprettysoul

I followed you! I'm looking forward to meeting more people and also looking forward to your posts! Thank you :)

welcome to the community..i give me support..

I really appreciate it! :)

Hey ! Welcome to Steemit, I hope you will have lots of fun interacting with the community. Have a great time n do follow me @manish22rai ....Cheers !!

I am planning on having a lot of fun!

Look who's here ^^ Iamredbar, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you for the welcome!

WELCOME TO STEEMIT
I appreciate if you follow me,
Your comments are always welcome,
I will try to answer as much as possible,
Good luck with your trip in this communitas,
the best combination with all your friends is no exception,and upvote to your friends as much as possible,and the reverse.

follow me @good-joinned

Regards community steemit
Thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thank you @dobroman ! I followed you!

Nice to meet you, @iamredbar! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

I saw that! I appreciate it so much and thank you! I did follow you :)

Welcome to Steemit I give you a suggestion to earn free SBD join @minnowsupport to earn more

Welcome, Brendan! Wish you have fun!

I will! Thank you!

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love this place! It's incredibly awesome and rewards quality contributors in a great way! Stick around for the long term though and follow some established authors here to quickly learn and grow with the community.

I have heard many good things about Steemit! Thank you for the suggestion, I will have to do that!

welcome to join steemit, and I wait for posting on your blog, hopefully inspire all steemian friends

welcome to join steemit, and I wait for posting on your blog, hopefully inspire all steemian friends

Thank you @emirzafirdaus ! Much appreciated.

Hey Brendan, Nice to meet you. Welcome to the steemit community. This link should get you started https://steemit.com/steemit/@thecryptofiend/how-to-get-noticed-if-you-are-a-new-user-on-steemit.

I'd be looking forward to your posts.

Feel free to ask me any question you have. I would love to help if i can.

Would be super happy if you follow me @kingbach I follow back. We can grow together. Thank you

Thank you for the article! I followed you! :)

Hi Brendan, excited to have you on board here at Steemit! Just followed and upvoted! Stay connected man!!

Thank you so much! I followed you back! Will do.

Welcome @iamredbar to the Steemit family. lets support each other follow me back @manofmiracles i'll be looking forward to your posts.

I followed you back! Thank you for the welcome!

Welcome Brendan

A good job will be priceless if you follow me and vote for my post https://steemit.com/life/@dimidrolshina/32ymgh-life

Welcome @iamredbar, have fun posting and commenting :)

I am planning on it @practicaleric ! Thank you!

Welcome greetings and blessings for you, here I give my support and my upvote, hoping to continue that great work on your blog, and I really hope your support, visit my blog your support is very important for me ,,, thank you very much and the success, ,,

Thank you for the comment! I appreciate the welcome

Congratulations @iamredbar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
You made your First Comment
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit!! Looking forward to hearing more from you!

Welcome to steemit, Brendan :) Great introduction :) Upvoted you! Please follow me!

Much appreciated @djei.art22 !

Hi Brendan, welcome to steemit
Let's support each other
@rezam624

Thank you @rezam624 ! I appreciate the follow and I followed you back!

Help post.All dollar i will earn from this post will be given to help the flood victim people.do share among friends too.
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@anilmehta00/flood-in-nepal

Welcome to steemit @iamredbar. Definitely you will help a lot here. Keep on inspiring everyone :)

Welcome on board Brendan. Keep Steem on!
Have a nice day.

Regard from Aceh, Indonesia.

Welcome to steemit @iamredbar. Nice introducing.
Can we be a follower friends? I upvoted and followed you.
I collect friends so you also follow me and you will get a valuable contents from me.
@chebee

My introducing:
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@chebee/hello-steemit-community-i-love-you

Thank you @chebee! I followed you as well!

Welcome @iamredbar to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures that can attract the attention of crowded people.

Thank you for the welcome @samhenry! Those are really good tips, I appreciate it!

Congratulations @iamredbar!
Your post was mentioned in the hit parade in the following categories:

  • Comments - Ranked 2 with 74 comments
  • Pending payout - Ranked 2 with $ 120,73

Welcome to steemit @iamredbar !

Thank you @thurein! I'm really glad to be here!

Welcome to Steemit! @iamredbar
It's interesting what you do! I hope to know a little more !! hahaha

Hey there and welcome! I am new myself, I am a PC nerd and programmer but love to see things on the other side in the apple world. Look forward to seeing your posts.

Very nice to meet you @chimeraggeddon! I am looking forward to your posts as well! I would love to know more about programming in general.

There are 2 pages
Pages