Introducing adetola

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

adetola 104.JPGI wanna take out time to introduce my all-time best friend… my big sister. She tot me all the bad things I know now, then she quit being bad… ironic.adetola 799.JPG
She’s an accountant, great reader, one person I know who just keeps reading all sorts of books… novels, inspirational, yeah, bible too.adetola 121.JPG
Adventurous, she’s always up for something new, I mean from foods to places and experiences. Totally open minded, always knows what to do…when to listen and stay quiet and when to talk… that’s not an easy feat.adetola 089.JPG
She’s totally fun… follow @adetolajide. Thanks.

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @iamtobi.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Transfer 0.100 SBD to @mrbean1 and put the link of your post in the public memo

I GIVE you 4 FOLLOW AND 5 UPVOT and resteem by @mrbean1

Welcome to Steemit. Follow to my blog.
Every day I'm upvote the posts of those who upvote my posts.

Hello :) I'm byungchan from south korea
I hope i can make global friendship with you as Mutual followers
I just follow you :)
if you want know about me check this out
my introduceyourself
Thank you ^^

Hi how are you? Really nice intro, i love it ! I would like to connect with other cool steemians, artists and musicians. I’m posting music tutorials and other things related to music (and bitcoins:p). I’m the founder of the free music school communicasound. I'm really pleased to meet you. So i give you my vote, follow you and i will be happy to read your next posts in the futur. If you want, you can do the same and follow me. It’s important to have a family in Steemit :) Greetings from Paris. Peace.

Welcome to Steemit hope you enjoy it here :) following