Introducing @topdollar001.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Introducing @topdollar001.
He introduced me to steemit, so I hold him in high regard. He’s my elder brother. He’s a medical student , studies at the university of port Harcourt. 20170320_081320.jpg
He’s so skinny I can’t stop laughing at him, well everybody laughs at him so it doesn’t even bother him.IMG-20130531-00172_1370126453046_n_1374017324469_o.jpg He’s quite strong, handles life quite maturely in my opinion. Enjoys being alone, from what I see, and he has just a handful of friends.
He is very neat, its quite annoying, cos I just like to drop things anywhere and he can’t stand it…making me just uncomfortable. He has so many female friends, but I’m curious as to y they love him… he’s just too skinny!
He’s one of the most open mined people I know, but he never hides his thought, and they are always hurtful…well, he’s just frank.
Hope u enjoy following him.

Sort:  


Hello @iamtobi!

I noticed you have posted many times since you began your journey on Steemit. That is great! We love active partipants.

I do want to point out that the Introduceyourself tag is meant to be used once only to introduce yourself to the Steemit community. You have now posted 8 times using the introduceyourself tag. Please see this link for more information Tag Spam?

Please take this into consideration and help build a great platform!

Its good to see some brotherlove here on steemit..I hope you guys enjoy it here.
My name is @mrgranville, and my mission is to help other steemians get ahead. I have posted a 'Link'with a few tips about Steemit. Good luck and welcome to Steemit