Who am I and why I am here ?

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

Hellooo..I just found out about this site or community (in my opinion) and I'm the kind of person who loves to try new things.I'm creating this post to introduce myself,because that's how you need to start a blog or how you wanna call it.
First of all my name is Iasmina (everyone calls me Iasmi) and I'm a student.

118908365_1164319930635310_427467672679594114_n.jpg

I live in Roumania and some of my passions are traveling and gaming.
I have a relationship that's going very well we have almost 2 years togheter and we are doing this thing togheter to see if we can get somewhere with it....like making new friends,learning new things,etc.

145990152_1280065159060786_5391640801065944871_n.jpg

I joined some communities that I think that I will like and I hope I will do great here.
@indayclara #introduceyourself

Sort:  

Welcome to hive ! I delegated you few HP to help you here !
Hope to see you again ! :)
!LUV

Nice post. Upvoted.
Check out my posts😁

Welcome iasmi!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Welcome to hive :D

Welcome to Hive!

Welcome to Hive!
Check this wonderful guide It will help you a lot. Good luck!

Seconded! Welcome to Hive @iasmi , wishing you and your partner a wonderful time here. :)

(And thanks for linking my guide @javiersebastian , I'm working on a new one, coming soon! :D)

Another one? I hope it will be bigger, because the last one was tiny tiny.😜

Welcome to Hive and hope you'll like your stay 😊.
Community is one of the awesome things that I've encountered here, among other things like learning.

Success!

Congratulations @iasmi! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.
You made more than 10 comments.
Your next target is to reach 50 comments.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2021 - Hive Power Delegation
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!

Welcome to Hive @iasmi! Wishing you good luck here and if you ever get confused about anything, just ask the community :-)

Welcome to Hive! ;)
Greetings from south neighbor Bulgaria! :)

Welcome to HIVE

Hello, welcome to the same as me starting in this blogging thing !

hello and welcome! check out @travelfeed community if you are into travel posts

🤗
Welcome to HIVE🐝
@iasmi !!!
A wonderful and delightful introduction post..!!
🌞

Iasmi - Welcome to the Ecency and Hive platform.
Happy creativity!

Scammer

How can you tell? She and the other guy only posted a few posts?
I know the guy had 1 post with plagerism :) But what about here?

Maybe some guidence instead of just downvotes, that could help newbies x)

Unfortunately some people doesn’t use their brain at an ok capacity…

It's funny how you come to defend these people but havent taken the time to check on the other posts. The gaming one was stolen and all the images from the other one were stolen as well...

I KNOW DUDE: I FUCKING REPOSTED THE FIRST POST FROM THEY.
OFCOUSE I CHECK THE OTHERS OUT.

Are you just trying to bullshit yourself or what??????

No, i am just trying to show you how they are scamming

Welcome to hive