Introducing Myself : Hello Hunnies !!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello to all my fellow steemians!

The holidays are a time of giving & sharing - so it seems like an appropriate time to introduce myself and share a small bit about my life. I'm a 22 year old gal from Buffalo, NY just living one day at a time. Lover of all things - but my passions mostly focus on fashion, makeup, photography, and art. All things I'm very much looking forward to blogging about on here! Other interests generally include reading & writing poetry, drinking moscato straight from the bottle in scalding hot bubble baths, and ballroom dancing. But I'm sure I'll get into all that another time. For now - please enjoy some snapshots of me this holiday season in one of my favorite little red sweater dresses from Forever 21.

More to come, xoxo.

IMG_2563.JPG

IMG_2561.JPG

IMG_2562.JPG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! You're gonna kill it here!!

Thank you so much! ♥

yes ! i believe so

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @iblondie123 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Thank you steemit! ♥

welcome to steemit ! its a great place to be

Thanks !! ♥

Welcome, I hope you enjoy Steemit. There is a lot of interesting things here. You came to a good site.

Thank you!! ♥

Nice post :) all the best on here following :)

Thanks so much ! ♥

Bienvenido a Steemit, éxitos en esta nueva aventura.

Muchas gracias ! ♥

@iblondie123 Welcome to STEEMIT. 2018 is going to be a Great Year here.

Thank you! I'm looking forward to what 2018 and this site will bring to me ♥

Hello! Welcome to Steemit Community! I can't wait to see your content

Thank you !! ♥

welcome to steemit! cool introduction

thank you! ♥