My introduction to hive

in #introduceyourself2 years ago

My name is lamidi Ibrahim Adavize from okehi local government of kogi state.

I was born and brought up at adavi local government of kogi state.
I attended asco staff primary school at ajaokuta steel company limited and also asco staff comprehensive seconcondary school at ajaokuta kogi state.

I further my education at Abdu Gusau Polytechnic at Talata Mafara Zamfara State
Where I was able to acquire my National Diploma and Higher National Diploma in d department of Accountancy.

I also did a year programme at NCAT
National college of aviation technology Zaria in the office of order charges under bursary department Zaria at Kaduna state.

I am self employed, since I am not able to get a white collar job anywhere , I decided to engage my self in farming for the main time.
I produce tubers and grains product precisely.

I am a lover of sport football precisely although I know little about other sports like basket ball, volley ball, lawn tennis, table tennis and race.

I represent Ajaokuta football Academy fc at ajaokuta kogi State
My favorite wing of play is rich wing back.

We have visited several states for local competitions and friendly matches. State such as kwara, Jos,Ondo and Lago. Have been visited as tour for screening, tournament and friendly match exercise

I am a fans and supporter Chelsea
Football club of england.
And Real Madrid football club of Spain.
Although I am new to this hive platform .

I was introduce to it by by cousin sister @funshee.

I am willing to interact with community that interest me on the little knowledge that I have acquire in sport and other activities during my tenure as the SUG sport director of my tertiary institution at Abdu Gusau Polytechnic Talata Mafara Zamfara state.

I am an new to the system and willing to interact with cool guys here that know more about the platform to put me through where necessary.

IMG_20220801_142121_509.jpgIMG_20220801_142149_274.jpgIMG_20220803_092258_480.jpg!

Sort:  

Welcome ibpen!
Ecency is fastest website, mobile and desktop application that improves your experience on Hive.

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for new Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks ecency

Thanks evecy