Hello Steemit world!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

21082924_10213028421320509_7632288672775558994_o.jpg
(Montreux, Switzerland)

I am 25 years old student from Croatia (Europe) that loves traveling, making good food, music, photography and videos. Traveling is my main hobby because I love getting lost in new places and discovering some hidden wonders of the places I visit. My photography and videos are focused on capturing that beautiful moments. (see below)

14707954_10209896554105786_4745581046929180395_o.jpg
(Letná Park, Prague, Czech Republic)

My friends like to call me "pizza chef" because last 3 years I work in a restaurant during summer to get money for my photo/video equipment, traveling, etc. Working there I learned thing or two about cooking and as a student living alone (away from parents) that comes pretty handy. SO, I had an idea to share some simple "how-to-survive-away-from-home" recepies that are easy to make and don't take much of your time (for all my fellow students and others). I would combine that with some traveling videos (link:

) to add a little bit of variety :D

I also play drums for one new interesting artist (Miriam), so when we publish something new I will share that with you as well! For now we have this single:

. It would really mean a lot to me if you give it a listen and let me know what think about it!

19693441_320497605065889_697302791972852071_o.jpg

That's all from me for now, let me know what post should be my first one (travel or food)!

Sort:  

Oh what an amazing interest, how many countries have you visited? Anyway, welcome to steemit and good luck. =)

11 countries for now, but ready to visit them all! haha (if possible)
Thank you!

That picture from Prague is amazing! I would definitely like to see more of that. And a big YES to simple recipes and travel stories :)

Thank you very much! There will be more of that ;)

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @ibro

Thank you!

Hi Welcome to Steem. Congratulations! It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.82dac99-285x300.jpg

Thanks for the follow! I did!

Welcome to Steemit! Awesome pictures! I hope you enjoy your time here and see you've found DTube but be sure to check out Dsound, and DLive as well. These are the video and audio platforms that are based on the Steem Blockchain and are great additions to your Steemit world. As well, I hope you will look over some of my content and consider following along! Kindest regards.

Thank you! I sure will :D

Hey Ibro! Welcome to Steem!

The Fresh Five is a new Steemian curation effort, geared toward rewarding new Steemians who deliver interesting, fun, thought provoking, or just plain silly introduction posts.

We invite you to come to our Engagement Post and join the comment thread where we hope to encourage engagement and interaction with your fellow Steemians.

Each week we go out and invite new Steemians to our weekly engagement post, where you can get to know some other new Steemians, and some more established folks who like to welcome new members of our community. We hope to see you there!

Looking forward to seeing you dig in to Steem and join the community!

I don't really understand how your Engagement Post works :/

Hi @ibro,

Jump on this link:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-engagement-post-for-end-of-january-new-steemians-to-engage-with

Leave us a comment so you can meet all the other new Steemians and we can feature you in our Fresh Five posts.

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)

Upvoted and followed!

(If you have any questions about working with Steemit just ask and I'll answer them if I can)

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Hey thank you very much! I will do the same :D

hello @ibro, welcome to steemit community. have fun.

Thank you! :D

Congratulations @ibro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ibro! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!