All about Myself : @ican90

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

In addition to giving you all a glimpse into who I am with words below, I thought I would also post a photo introducing myself to you all.

So, Who is @ican90

Screenshot_2017-12-23-07-02-24.png

Hi Steemit

Introduce my name Muhammad Ichsan, I am a student at a university in Aceh (Indonesia), I am a civil engineering student. I live in Bireuen. My hobby is playing Football and Futsal.

26151414_183099252425949_7603046816430424064_n.jpg

I am a coffee lover and my favorite is Sanger, no need to explain what is Sanger in Aceh society.

This is my Family

IMG_8426.jpg

I have 2 brothers and 1 sister

I was nervous to join and even a lil nervous writing this post but I am excited to join a large community that seem to be full of encouraging and positive individuals.

Just like a lot of people who join Steemit, I was attracted to the idea that is a platform that is a new era of social media. To me, this positive comunity is what social media was intended for sharing interests, documenting life, and making genuine connections with others around the world.

I have the basic dreams almost like everyone ther person here on Steemit. I would like to share to everyone activity and maybe if I become successful here I can share to everyone my experiences.

I would like to give a big thank you to everyone I haven't mentioned directly but has helped me join in to this amazing community. I'm looking forward to spending my free time here in the time to come.

Well. Thats me. Dont forget to upvote, reblog my post and follow me @ican90

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @ican90. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

thanks :D

Nice to meet you
Dear.@ican90
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@ican90

thanks bro :D

Welcome on Steemit! I'm sure you'll find new friends here!

thank you brother :D

Sweet family 😊😊 Great to have you here dear keep expressing urself lastly I will upvote and follow ur post from now on hoping u do the same..let grow together

thank you sidd .... i'm so happy happy

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Okay Bro