GOODDAY EVERYONE!πŸ˜‡ HI ! βœ‹πŸ˜„

in #introduceyourself β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

Hi there!

steemit.png
Good day my Fellow Steemians!
Thanks a lot to my "kuya" (brother) @dranren for introducing me steemit. It was a great opportunity to everyone who want to share their ideas in everything such arts, writing, photography and so on.
Welcome to me here πŸ˜…! I feel a little strange writing my introductory post to all of you guys, because I haven’t done this before even in my facebook account.I just keep uploading and posting my pictures there, and I just keep earning friends.


A little INTRODUCTION about me?

That was me when I am 9 years old😁

FB_IMG_1520290898857.jpg

Then my 11 year old picture

FB_IMG_1520290950292.jpg

And lastly , ME as of TodayπŸ˜…

P_20180306_063357_1_1_1_1_1.jpg

Me as a PART of Steemit Community, I am 14 years old now

Well I am originally from Baguio City, Philippines. But both of our parent is from Camiling, Tarlac. And sad to say they are both in heaven now😒. I have two sister.

That was the three of us😁

Screenshot_2018-03-06-06-59-23_1.jpg


My older sister was with her husband now, me and my younger sister is now under the protection of our grandparents here in Baguio City. My younger sister and me are studying to Mabini Elementary School just near in our home.
Screenshot_2018-03-06-06-59-00_1.jpg (I will not disclose too much of past as it brings up sad memories, I'm so sorry.)
I recently introduced to Steemit by our super close boarder in our house and I considered him as my brother, he always help me out in everything. He never missed to tell me his teachings/motivations, as simple as house rules (work) and many more πŸ˜…πŸ˜. I was SUPER excited to hear that I could share with my love for inventions in science, projects, writings, poetry ,games and many more!
FB_IMG_1520290590274.jpg
My interests are all over the place so i will be sharing my writings and blogs about many different topics including delicious foods and diet counseling ,photography , travels (soon), life styles and many others.

This introductory will be brief but I wanted to say HELLO , to all steemians their πŸ˜€ !

Thank you for reading, I will assure you that I will be sharing soon! I will try to do a daily post πŸ˜…

Nice meeting you all!

Sort: Β 


Welcome to Steemit @ichristoffer!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

Thank you 😁

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Welcome to steemit

Thank you πŸ˜…

Hi kid! Welcome to steemit.. 😍

Β 6 years agoΒ (edited)Β 

Yay welcome to steemit haha Surely you will enjoy your stay. This is a nice platform esp for those young ones like you. There are lots of motivational and inspirational blogs you can pick here in steemit, those are very helpful 😁. I'm looking forward to your next blogs and inventions. I Hope you will share those here.

Thank you ate @kimaben 😁

Welcome here, buddy! Happy that this community is growing larger everyday. Can't wait to see your posts!

welcome to steemit christoffer :)

Hello ichristoffer@,

Welcome to steemit

You have received super upvote from @steempeninsula account courtesy of @bob-elr, and team.

keep writing good content. We care about you.

Upvote and resteem our posts to help us grow our account.

Follow @steempeninsula and you may contact on us on [Discord] for any enquiry.

welcome to steemit!

welcome to the community @ichristoffer :)

Welcome to steemit ..young boy..,iam verymuch older than you but i know at your age you can share many things in steemit ..just steem on and we'll be here !!! Lets steem on together..im your mamsi from bulacan :)

Great brother @ichristoffer, just dont forget also to focus in your study. Keep going and steem on!πŸ˜‡

😁 alright πŸ‘

Hey buddy!
Nice intro comic!
Welcome to steemit land! :)

welcome to steemit! ang bunso ng #steemitfamilyph !

Hehe πŸ˜…β˜Ί

Hi @ichrisfoffer! Welcome to steemit! I hope we'll be friends in the future! By the way, I'm also new here so let us explore steemit together! Nice post brother! 😁 Feel free to post anything! I'll gladly read it! Happy blogging!

Thank you everyone from your Lover boyπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜… @ichristoffer

Love your ” introduceyourself β€œ post. Enjoyed the comic and everything you said! Welcome to Steemit @ichristoffer. Your so intelligent for a young man. You can call me Deb, I’ve seen your nice bouquet of flowers πŸ’ on Artstorm Contest. I’m just getting to know @dranren. Love his artwork.