Hello Friends, I'm Iana! Fashion Makeup Skincare Wardrobe Pro

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

FB_IMG_1498804117324.jpg
Hello, I am very happy to be here!
I'm a semi-retired veteran model (I say that in case someone talks me into doing a shoot, lol!), a makeup artist, wardrobe stylist, skincare consultant, jewelry designer and former model manager/agent with many years under my belt. Why so many jobs? I like being busy! :D

Now I have a toddler that keeps me busy, but I still have a passion for things I was so busy with in the past. I'm excited to share my knowledge and expertise with others. Another passion of mine is helping others.

Stay awesome!

Love, Iana :)

Sort:  

Hello New Steemian - a warm welcome to Steemit for you !

First Tip from me to you for the start
I would just start following and talk to the people here first, with the time
you will learn more and more and things are getting better !

Steemit is very complex !

I am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you :) I organized and support @FairVote with some friends, we pick manually quality content with small earnings and help that this content posts get spotted ! FairVote was build to help new users to get attention and rewards to their quality content !

If you plan to contribute quality content to steemit please have an eye on us. May we can help you at one point.

Good Luck & take care

Thank you very, very much! I appreciate it! :)

welcome!

Thank you, glad to be here! :)

hi iana! finally I saw a make up artist here at steemit. will follow and upvote you always, hope you do the same! looking forward for more skincare post :)

Hello and thank you! :)

just keep on following and upvote every comment and replies :)

Welcome to Steem @idazzle I have sent you a tip

Thank you! :)

Welcome @idazzle !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Thank you, will do! :)

Welcome, Lana! This is a great community. I'm new too and I'm excited to see where the journey leads. I'll follow you--maybe some of your beauty and fashion expertise will rub off on me ;) Cheers

Hello & welcome to Steemit, Iana @idazzle! I'll keep an eye out for your posts. Cheers!

Welcome to steemit !! Enjoy this beautiful world! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now