Oops! Yes, I'm Real!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20170715_190620.jpg

In my original introduction, I didn't post a selfie with "Steemit" or the date. I saw many people doing it and figured I should, especially considering in my original introduction I posted a photo of myself done by a professional photographer.

Where'd I get my screen name, i.dazzle? Two sources: I love the show Psych (any fellow Psych-O remembers Shawn's hilarious little number in the Chief's office singing "I dazzle, I stretch, I daaaaazle and I streeetch" LOL!). Secondly, one of my main focuses in my life (been doing it 20 years, yikes! Makes me sound old!) is designing and creating beautiful jewelry. I like to use it to make myself and OTHERS dazzle! :D

PurpleRainChandeliers.JPG

You can visit my website at www.froufrouroom.com (right now it's to a FB page but will soon be linked to my Etsy site).

I look forward to "meeting" more interesting people one Steemit! :)

Sort:  

Hello @idazzle, welcome to Steemit and enjoy :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit...I must tell you have got a beautiful smile :)

Thank you so much @vj1309, that is very nice of you to say! :D

Hello !I am @minnowhelp, nice to meet you @Idazzle,
I do track some @booster upvote runs and try to figure out, if this booster upvote really giving a value.
With this upvotes you can earn some money here, if they provide a value. That's what I am testing for new Steemians !

Im my session#1 I tracked amongs I tracked amongst other users the upvote boost of @mitchiesfoodrace, he boosted his post value to $16.28 , which was $12.2 more than before the booster upvote !
And that with just an investment of $4.9 !

So if you want to see the results of my work, feel free to follow me @minnowhelp

Welcome to Steemit @Idazzle !

Awesome! Thank you, @minnowhelp! :)

hello @idazzle..
beautiful smile ... welcome to isteem ..
your pic inspired me and i am thinking to post my selfie :) thanks ..

Hello @Idazzle - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

Thank you @digital-gypsy, nice to meet you as well, hope you're having an awesome weekend! :)

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Hi Idazzle I hope you have fun at this place. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) Greetings @chrisx

Thank you @chrisx, it's nice to be here. It seems like this is going to be a really fun online community! :)

Welcome to Steem @idazzle I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Awesome and thanks so much, @earncrypto! I'm probably going to need those tips! :D

Hello @idazzle. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Hi @davidzack, I wish you the same! :)

Welcome to Steemit @idazzle!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Thank you much, @bot-helper, so far I am definitely liking it here! :D

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Hi idazzle, welcome to Steemit. The jewelry that you make is very beautiful. I hope to read more posts from you and wishing you success at Steemit. You may want to check out the many tips that I have at blog.

Nice earrings.

Bork!

Welcome to Steemit @sogata
Hope you will enjoy and help growing this community !
Best wishes from @tese

These ears want those earning! Welcome :)

I almost want to re-introduce myself holding a sign like this and see if my post fares better

Upvoted & RESTEEMED :]

welcome to steemit.

Cool jewellery, welcome to the community

@idazzle Welcome to Steemit! Hope you find this to be a great place to share your ideas and thoughts. Keep Steeming on!

  • Upvoted, resteemed and following. ✌

welcome to steemit my friend enjoy your stay

upvoted

follow me @rudel

Welcome to SteemIT!
Look forward to seeing your design process and more in-depth info of your jewellery work. SteemIT is a very warm and supportive community and will reward you for your original work.

Keep up the good work! I have upvoted your article.
You can read my personal story here --> My purpose and personal story on STEEM

Welcome to Steemit! Great corrected introductory post & looking forward to seeing more of them.

ww.gif

Here's some links that may help... https://www.steemithelp.net/

https://steemit.com/steemit/@igsamuel/how-to-succeed-on-steemit-quick-guide-for-beginners

https://discord.gg/HYj4yvw

Upvoted and Following you

follow mithrilweed.png

A new Steemian :-) hello @idazzle I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

I would like to wish you a warm welcome to the Steemit Community. We look forward to your posts and interacting as we build this community together. I upvoted you.

Hey! Enjoy steemit!! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Very positive selfie! Welcome on Steemit and enjoy the ride! Feel free to visit my last post https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@pointtojoin/my-second-alter-ego-artmissionak-part-ii