Hi! I am Monika managing the @ideamachine blog during the @globalschool

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

IMG_7662 (3).JPG

Hello, my name is Mónika, I’m 16 years old. I live in Komádi in Hajdú-Bihar County. I learn graphic designing in Károly Kós Vocational Art School in Hungary. My favourite free time activities are (Digital) Drawing (in Photoshop, Sketchbook, CorelDraw and Paint Tool Sai), taking photos in the nature (with my mobile phone). I often edit my photos with Photoscape. Also I really love taking pictures; about my cats, nature, people, and during cycling (I love playing computer games and cycling).

1,

IMG_20180910_115631_554.jpg

I drew one of my favourite Youtubers, Markiplier (that was about 4-5 hours to complete).

2,

Brigitte2.png

She is a hero from my favourite game (Overwatch) I wanted to draw something else, not just a simple „10 minute drawing”. This took me about 20-21 hours to finish.

3,

IMG_20180824_181314_833.jpg

This picture of my cat was taken with my mobile phone.

Thank you for your attention and support! :)

Monika managing @ideamachine September 11th, Vienna.

Sort:  

Good work, I am proud of our working group! ;)


Welcome to Steem @ideamachine.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

heeh my friendz....i'm 100% human...so i like to follow you,If anyone like to follow me,Then i will followback all of my followers 100% you...Make a reply for this comment..,,then i can found who followed me.Thank you

I like it so much, cool works! :)

Nice portrait! :)

Hi you are welcome to steem community

welcome to steemit friend.Want to see more posts on future.Good luck @rdnblogs