Hi Ladies And Gentlmen (again) :D

xD1.PNG
My name is Nikola, i am 22 years old, and i come from Novi Slankamen, Serbia. It's a little rural village, filled with beautiful nature. (little history lesson) Slankamen has big history value, it was called Acumincum. In the 3rd century BC, the area was inhabited by Celtic Scordisci. In the 1st century BC, the fort was conquered by Romans and the settlement was known as Acumincum. A Flavian fort was strategically situated for monitoring the lands beyond the Tisza river, the Legion camp were based in the town. Jupiter Dolichenus sculptures have been found in the town. Roman fortifications were excavated in the site of Dugorep.
sl.jpg

About Me
heh.PNG
I finished It Academy (Computer programming), but it's not my dream job, maybe it was few years ago.. Now, am thinking about other things, and it's normal, we (people) should not make fast decisions and we should take it slow, so we can find what is best for us. I have big youtube channel (140k), and my viewers are mostly from Balkans, and i made really good community, we are sharing thoughts, and discussions about life, mysteries, conspiracy theories etc..
I made healthy "relationship" with my subscribers.
But still i cannot find a good platform where i can express my opinion without getting censored or something, that's why i want to try steemit, i heard that this is the right place for me, a place where i belong, so am blessed for getting accepted onto this community. I'm still beginner so i am still learning but hopefully one day i will maybe have some impact on steemit and it's community (positive impact). I know my English is not perfect (sorry for that), but in time i will be better xD. Humans learn their whole life, and obviously i'm human (hm conspiracy is born xD) so i will learn it.
I'm also proud on my motivational videos, it helped a lot of people.. when i made first motivational video someone made a comment "thank you for your existence", it meant a lot to me, and i knew am on the right path.

Future
futur.png
For now my plan is to learn as much as possible about steemit, and in the future i would like to make a lot of friends here, and i will try to introduce steemit to my viewers, so we together can shape this platform.
I will probably make my videos on DTube or something, but for now am in a process of learning :)

More About Me

pel.PNG
I like nature, and to explore abandoned places, also i workout but also i like to drink beer on the porch while watching the sunrise.. it's really true when people say, little things make our life happier.
I like movies, tv shows, music.. i don't like new musicians becuase they are not good role models for young generations, they are only promoting wrong moral values, and i hate it when someone make idols from them.
That is what am talking to my viewers we should never make idols, we can look someone as a inspiration, but at the end goal is to be your own inspiration and to inspire others, i would express my self better but as i already said my english is not perfect..

Ps. i lost my previous account, so i introduced myself twice :D
Make sure to keep your password safe!

Sort:  

You just planted 0.13 tree(s)!


Thanks to @z3ll

We have planted already 3378.77 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 19505.68
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png


Welcome to Steemit @idiokratija1!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How does Steemit actually work?

Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings!

This post has been upvoted by the Trojan Wall community.
We are a group of authors who support each other in our everyday struggle to get our posts noticed.
Currently we are searching for new members. If you are interested in joining us or hanging out you can read the guidelines on our posts.
If you have any questions feel free to ask on our discord server: https://discord.gg/4YXdZVN
Stay strong, keep steeming.

I ne, ovo nije bot :D

Okey, thank you :)
Provalio sam :D

Hi ! Nikola a nice friend from serbia !
How are you!
Here is your new friend Junaid !
follow for you!

Thank you very much :), have a nice day

You are always Welcome!

Welcome Nikola... again! Yes, keep all your private keys safe, especially your owner key (also known as master password), don't use it anywhere, except if you want to reset your other private keys.

Thank you for tips :)

Anytime!

When it comes to private keys, keep in mind this simple scale:
memo < posting < active < owner
Whenever you have a choice, use the private key most to the left in the scale above (with the least power).

The most common mistake is using the active key where only posting key is needed, or using owner key for everything (the worse option of all!).

Oo, dobro dosao! Ponovno xD

Hahaha, valjda vise nece biti zezanja sa lozinkom :D

haha, samo spremi to na 27 mjesta i dobar si xD

Dobro došao na Steemit! :)

Welcome to Steem, @idiokratija1!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3200 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.

thank you!

Dobrodoša @idiokratia1 :) sritno na platformi, pazi malo je situacija klimava i cijena je iznimno niska, samo nemoj zaboravit da se to zna brzo vratit i cak skocit na 10$ za 1 STEEM kao pocetkom ove godine :)

Ma za sada mi to nije toliko ni vazno.. hvala na dobrodoslici :)

Bravo ✌ slazem se

Welcome to steemit @idiokratija1.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!