A helping hand for the Community

I have been considered a problem solver for most of my life. People often ask how I thought up the solution but the answer is often times right in front of us, other times not so simple.
I'm starting here on Steemit in a bid to help the people of this community.

I have just posted here once but am going to copy the post into my introduction as I feel it explains what I am trying to get at. Payment is not a condition to me answering peoples problems and I certainly don't want any gain from people who are looking for advise on money problems or trying to find work / jobs.

It's really refreshing to be on Steemit and part of this wonderful movement.

I'm new to Steemit and am very open to any advise or criticism. Here is the Post I sent out yesterday.

This is a place where you can ask the questions for the answers to your problems. There are so many difficulties these days and there always were. Anxiety, the feeling of helplessness and confusion are common and the issues are usually not as bad as they seem at the time and can be multiplied when we feel we face them alone as individuals.

I am posting here to offer help and hopefully provide answers to these problems. I am known as a problem solver, I have been doing it my whole life, now I feel it is time to offer this to the Steemit Community. Almost anything goes here, problems with life, work, friendship, love, lessons in love, the lack of love, the pursuits of happiness, family, how do we live out our lives? How do we deal with our complex multi level problems.
I don't want to mislead anybody, the answers are just opinions but sincerely given to hopefully achieve a solution and peace of mind.
If it's technical computer problems then best not to ask here but there are plenty of answers for that elsewhere in this wonderful Steemit Community.

Reply with your Problem and I will respond with everything I've got.
Please be respectful and mindful of others.

Sort:  

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

I'd suggest signing up for these free applications for Steemit that gets you upvotes and followers. The first thing you need to do as a new user is to increase your STEEM POWER (SP), which increases your visibility and voting power. These were a huge help for me.

SteemFollower https://steemfollower.com/?r=8690

SteemEngine
https://steemengine.net/join?r=340

Feel free to follow me @entrepreneur916, as I continue to post content to help make the Steemit community better and to help new members!

Respectfully yours,

Jacob A. Billett, M.B.A
CEO Billett Enterprises, Inc.