Sort:  

Because @berniesanders, instead of facing @fulltimegeek, like a man would. One on one. Has decided instead to use "human shields" (Billie being the most recent) hoping that by attacking users that myself and FTG support, FTG will stop flagging Beanie. Does that make sense? Basically: He's a coward.

Why is FTG flagging Beanie in the first place?

To get him to stop nuking people's accounts just because they say words to Beanie that Beanie doesn't like. Words like: "no one cares about your project." He should get some thicker skin instead, like the rest of us here. If someone says something to me I don't like, I can mute them, or ignore them, or respond to them with my side.

#usinghumanshieldsiscowardly #facefulltimegeeklikeamanlittlebeanie

Blame @lyndsaybowes she’s encouraged me.

Hmmm another thing that is beyond me. Ok.

Later

@berniesanders can you please unflag?

Hmmm... so two women know each other in real life. There is more to it then that.

Can hit me up on discord if ya want..