New fellow joins STEEMIT on 01-Feb-2018

Hi Steemians!

Who I am

My name is Ihor and I'm very glad to join @steemit community today!

Let me introduce myself with this pic, I had taken few minutes before I started writing this post :) I have also applied art filter on it, so now it looks much better.

@ihor.icetea art selfie

I'm 20 years young (yeees young, not old lol). I'm graduating from university this year and I work on a position of support engineer. It's sometimes difficult to combine studying and work, but I keep on moving forward!

By the way, please welcome my cat, Sarah. She is about 9 months old and she is so cute.

Sarah's photo

If you look closely, you will also see chicken in the background :) I have about 10 chickens at home and sometimes they make me smile:

two chickens.jpg

As for my username, it consists of 'my name' and two other words 'ice tea'. The last two I have chosen due to the fact that my friends find something funny in my way of drinking hot tea with few ice cubes)

What do I love?

On this question I can answer in the following way: family, animals, music, wildlife, beautiful sights and few more things. Therefore, I guess my content will be different enough. And I hope you will like it!

And finally, the fact that I'm real person is below ^_^

steemit time today

Please share your thoughts, ask questions if you have, I will really appreciate it and be glad to answer them :)

Thanks for your time and support.

Cheers!

Sort:  

Welcome.. have fun and take it all in.. we will all learn this together!

Welcome.
It was your cat picture that brought me back here.

welcome!follow me and visit my blog for steemit and earning tips.

Well come to steemit community @ihor.icetea
I hope you enjoy

Hi, @faisalrajput.

Thanks for greetings.

I have already got much pleasure while writing this post. I hope the further I go, the more interesting journey will become)

Your hope is your success
Keep :)

welcome!follow me , God

Welcome to steem! Blockchain is the future and great to see young people adopting early. Time and compounding interest is on your side so have fun, enrich others with a positive message, take is seriously and in 10 years you could be very pleased with yourself. good luck

Hi, @williamgabriel.

Much thank you!

welcome Ihor, the steemit family growing every day, sweep and blessings, we add and help @roddycordero

Hi @ihor.icetea ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Hello and Welcome to Steemit!
I followed you if you would like to then follow me back😀