Meet Me

Hello steemians
My name is Okeke Ijeoma Blessing popularly known as @ijeomablessing here in steemit.
IMG_20180307_090517_282.jpg
I am a co-orperator, a teacher and a hair stylist. In the cooperative movement we believe in team actualization to meet up with our human needs that are unsearchable. As a co-operators, we also uphold a system of ethics based on:

  • Honest
  • Transparency
  • Equality
  • Social responsibility
  • Fairness
  • Altruism

My Aspirations here on steemit:
I desire to make us "steemians" to work through dream actualization to meet up with trend change in the economic world as I have always dreamt more especially for developing countries like Nigeria. Sorry I said developing countries, but all I meant is that if we can actaulize our dreams for developing countries then better we can help fasten development in the world as a whole.
Steemit is a platform I found worthy to push me up working with people with team spirit "steemians".
IMG_20180226_085038.jpg
Therefore, I would say steemit came at the very opportune time ;a time to create ideas, establish it, share problems and also provide solutions to shared problems.But then I was Introduced to this awesome platform of dream actualization and I must say"ALL THANKS TO GOD". Also, I appreciate my wonderful friends that introduced me to steemit; @skillsameh and @peakreal, to join and showcase my talent.

IMG_20180227_082506.jpg

Sort:  

Hej Okeke

Dear, that's me for real!

Hello welcome to steem Okeke

Thanks a lot@pilot for your up vote ,I hope to enjoy steemit

Your vote means a lot dear👍

Welcome to Steemit, I'm here to give you a vote on your very first post!

It is indeed an encouraging up vote, I appreciate 👍

Welcome to the neighborhood 😃

Thanks I appreciate. I hope I will enjoy it here.

Hello
@teardrops Imaginary SMT of surpassinggogle gives you the welcome.
If you want to know about the secrets to walking in steemit, kindly visit @steemsecret.

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

OK thanks a lot, I will 👌 once more I appreciate

Hi and welcome to the steemit comunity @ijeomablessing, this community is all about helping one another grow and is changing the future of social media. All the best with your experience in the steem community.

Thanks dear@cryptoscout Is indeed great having persons like you in this forum, I promise together we are going to make it real big.

It's nice to meet you Okeke. Welcome to Steemit!
I'm also new in here, and I can't wait to see more of your posts, just started following you, would appreciate if you would follow me back :)

Okay thank you @kargath I just followed you too.

So glad many interesting people are coming here! Wish you luck :)

Thank you dear @oncyfia. I really need the good luck, Lol.

Thanks dear, more luck to you too

@ijeomablessing Wecome to Steemit! That was a great introduction. I hope you have lots of success! :)

Thank you. I hope we all make it big here.

Yeah lots of success to me, and as well to you. Thanks 👌

@ijeomablessing Definitely. I did a post that may be helpful for getting started if you’d like to check it out. https://steemit.com/steemit/@oregontravel/the-top-10-things-to-know-when-you-join-steemit

welcome steemit.png

Thanks nice one, is great being part of this union of wise thinkers

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy your journey here. Steemit is a platform where you can share all your hopes and dreams and actually work towards them by posting quality content. Just write about what youre passionate about and youll go far. More than anything, enjoy yourself, thats what lifes about!

Yeah, thanks great one, I have always thought it wise, it is indeed a dream actualization platform

welcome to steemit comunity i hope you enjoy here :-)

Yeah of a sure I will! Thanks.

Welcome to steemit @ijeomablessing. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Thanks dear @tuanis hopefully I will 👌

Here is my first upvote to you and hopefully many more!!

DQmaAZhyJr7Hc8c2Qy55nYJyKrDESUEbPkK6jAEhDDNEN1X (1).jpg

Yeah thanks, can't wait for more, which will come as a result of more quality posts.

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you are going to have nice time here 😉

Yeah of course, thanks dear! I know I will, and very sure of that, trust me.

Welcome to the community! I'm still a beginner, but I've found you have to follow people who post things that interest you and try to interact/provide feedback to build your reputation and follower base.

Looks like you crushed it with your first post, so I'm sure you'll have no problem!! It's cool to be able to follow people from anywhere in the world. I'm definitely interested to see what kind of things you'll be posting.

Thanks dear, I promise to post nice write ups that will not only be interesting to the ear, but a good and motivational one at such to make us achieve our aims, goals and objectives through this medium.

Welcome to this great community of Steemit.... I assure you will always enjoy your stay here. Happy steeming.

Yes of course dear, I appreciate 👍

You are highly welcome to this blessed community called Steemite @ijeomablessing