promote my friend's account @starlos

hi friend steemit what are you, this time i want to introduce my friend account named @ starlos. Introduce my friend's name jufriadi is 18 years old. where he lives in aceh indonesia My friend is still less aware of this steemit. so I taught him about this steemit. do not forget to follow my friend ya friend steemit ,,,,DQma6yuFNCnDbrthk7tLPisiBSxgpjp8b3e5zQ7pXK2yskd.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit...


Welcome to Steem @ikbal050.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchian works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Welcome to steemit @ikbal050, congratulations to surf here. Good luck, my best regards @trikun.

thank you

pocketsend:11@ikbal050, welcome to steemit brother. Rise and shine.

Successful Send of 11
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: ikbal050
New sending account balance: 3918601
New receiving account balance: 10
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: bdcfd4562f5fe27e7de105a420e2002312875f69
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Happy 2 have u here mate keep expressing and posting ur photos here lastly from now on I will upvote and follow ur post I hope you will do the same... let's grow together after all we are family 😄