Hey ! I'm Ikhsal Salman - As a freelance illustrator, let me introduce myself !

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey !

my name is Ikhsal Salman , living in Indonesia.
work as motion design, illustrator, and other graphic content.
Love to play a music, drink tea and I just found out steemit, recently. ha ha
And this is me ^^
cropped.jpg

this is some little work from what I've made,

cropped (1).jpg
Capture.PNG

What will I draw next?

let's start a conversation and dont forget to vote ya!

See you all arround !

Sort:  

hi ikhsalsalman.. Congratulations on your registration.. And congratulations on joining the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards users through interesting postings. I am sure you will provide the interesting posts in steemit. The good work that can make the good produce. Good luck ceferino. upvote and resteemed!

whoa thanks !! steemit very interesting ^^

Hello Friends, How Are You
Thank You Friend nice To Meet You
the Best And amazing.
Nice To Meet You All #steemians
My Name Ary, Account name @rizal.aceh Am Coming From Aceh Sumatra National Liberation Front (ASNLF)
I Say Welcome And Happy To You Here #steemit or#eSteem.
Vote @good-karma As Our Witness.
Do not Forget Follow Me Also @rizal.aceh
I would like to express my gratitude.

Haloo Rizal !! ^^

Hi @ikhsalsalman! Great introductions... I am happy with your presence. And welcome to join the steemit community. Steemit is a social media that rewards you through interesting writing and comments. I think you have the ability to provide interesting writing in the next post. your good job will be appreciated The spirit of work and good luck!
Best regard @fataelrumy

Masuk juga hehehe.. Selamat bergabung!

terimakasih mbaa ^^

Nice to know you @ikhsalsalman
Nice graphic work. I look forward to seeing more of your work.

thanks for the appreciate ! ^^

Wah abang this is so awesome.. Aku suka banget artworkmu bang.. Oh i can't wait for the next artwork abang@ikhsalsalman.

Oh iya. Hampir lupa. Salam kenalya aku getha chan. Aku juga suka seni hehe.

ahihi terimakasih, ditunggu next post nya yaa ! ^^

Sama - sama abang @ikhsalsalman
Sip siap... 👍👍

Selamat bergabung di steemit.. and have fun in here :)

Nice works btw :)

terimakasihh ^^

Welcome @ikhsansalman to join this platfrom steemit friend, hope what you are looking for and want available in paltfrom this steemit. The spirit to work through your intelligence in terms of writing and taking pictures can attract the attention of crowded people. Welcome back I say

thanks for the appreciate ! ^^

Welcome to Steem @ikhsalsalman. Feel free to follow me @kanasite and upvote. Cheers :)

yay, thanks! ^^

Welcome to Steemit @ikhsalsalman.

thanks mr. @fherdz ! ^^

Very creative! I love your self-portrait illustration. Great way to introduce yourself in a different way than everyone else. I will definitely follow you because I would like to see more of your work. :)

thanks a lot! ^^

You're welcome!

Your style is incredible. I look forward to seeing what other art you will be posting.
finall_1_1.giffinal.gif

whoaa thanks! ^^

Selamat bergabung di Steemit bang @ikhsalsalman

whoaa thanks mass @ekonugraha ^^

Welcome ikhsalsalman, your work is amaze me!
Followed.

thankss ! ^^

Welcome @ikhsalsalman
you have a great sense of design
awesome !!

thankss!!!! ^^

Welcome on board Steemit Bang @ikhsalsalman,
Those are creative illustration.

hi rizal, selamat datang dan selamat berkarya :)

Salam kenal. Keren ilustrasinya :)

terimakasih mas @kakilasak ! ^^

Keren.... Saya punya banyak saran karena berprofesi sebagai ilustrator. Cuma buat ilustrator tokoh-tokoh penting di Steemit. Ini sebagai salah satu cara mendulang simpati dari mereka.

hello ikhsal sang pecicilan, you should do more here. unbelieveable work. follow back. and resteem. will good if you upvote my blog too.
here my link.
https://steemit.com/holiday/@yusepriyadi/have-fun-at-yogyakarta
thanks