Introduce myself, Good memorires

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello everyone, you can call me Ice. I'm 20 years old. I like to listen to music, watch movies, drawing and take photos. I'm a boring person, but I will not tell about my boring to others. So, I will tell about the good memories.

I was born in a small family in Thailand. Our family has four people. I was the first child in our house. It's hard to adjust myself. When I was 5 years old, we have a new member in the family. I may like him more if my mother gave birth to a girl. On his birthday. When I know the truth, I was crying very hard because I HAVE A BROTHER!!!! But when I saw him the first time, I love him all in my heart.

39998548_1027268697444659_5075528377427820544_n.jpg

So, I thought it's OKAY to had a younger brother. Although he is a boy, but I like to put on the lovely dress to my brother. Sometimes he OK, but sometime he not OK and fight with me. However, I love younger brother so much even if we quarrel sometimes.
This is the one of my memories that I choose to share to you.
Thank you for attention.

Sort:  

Hi! @ilada your younger brother so cute
^ω^^ω^^ω^

Hello @ilada welcome to steemit....It was great to read about you.
Have a great day ahead.

Thank you so much.

Very warm welcome to steemit ilada ... hope you can get success here...

Thank you :)

you are most welcome... Where are you from prettier?

I come from Thailand. :) and you?

I'm from Pakistan

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey @ilada. Welcome, and I hope that you will enjoy steemit:)

Thank you :)

You are cute and I love music too.

Really, we can share it together :)

How are you?

You and your younger brother are so cute.

Nice to meet you, Ice

ถ้าต้องการศึกษาเพิ่มเติมเกี่ยวกับ steemit สามารถเข้าไปดูในลิงค์ข้างล่างได้นะคะ

https://steemit.com/thai/@sayabento/steemit-or-library-for-thai

ขอบคุณมากนะคะ สำหรับคำแนะนำ :)

Hi Ice! I'm Aly, that pic looks so cute. Hope u have a great journey here :)

Thank you very much.

good to see you here
welcome in steem,it comunity i hope you enjoyed this comunity
i put your name in banana program check @amanpathak blog for more information

I hope so. Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem, @ilada!

I am a bot coded by the SteemPlus team to help you make the best of your experience on the Steem Blockchain!
SteemPlus is a Chrome, Opera and Firefox extension that adds tons of features on Steemit.
It helps you see the real value of your account, who mentionned you, the value of the votes received, a filtered and sorted feed and much more! All of this in a fast and secure way.
To see why 3432 Steemians use SteemPlus, install our extension, read the documentation or the latest release : SteemPlus 2.20: Utopian + SteemPlus Partnership = Bigger upvotes.


Welcome to Steem @ilada.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

Congratulations @ilada! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Thank you very much :)

Welcome on Steem Blockchain @ilada

You can earn free 0.04 STEEM. Follow http://www.steemit.com/@pabisovsky and reply this comment "done". 0.04 STEEM will send in 3 hours.

Posted using Partiko Android

@ilada u r so sweet. welcome on board steemit platform. hope u will enjoy.

Thank you :)

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Congratulations @ilada! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @ilada! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!