hello steemians :) My introduction and the thruth about my life !!

Hi guys!

I have finally created my steemit account after my brother introduced me to it.
I'm 25 years old.

me2.PNG

I live in Soukra, this gorgeous view is from my house

village.jpg

Im a business inteligence Consultant, as you can see here is the place where i work and these are my collegues .We have so much fun while working ,so that's why i love my work

work.PNG

“I believe in the king of love that doesn’t demand me to prove my worth and sit in anxiety.I crave a natural connection.where my soul is able to recognize a feeling of home in another.Something free-flowing,something simple.Something that allows me to be me without question….”
-- joey palermo
Just love nature
rgt.PNG

These are my besties that i love the most ,i always count on then .

besties.jpg

I'm a pastry maker, i love making food for my familly and friends at the weekends

food.PNG

and my pet, her name is 'fesfes' it sound strange but i like it.

mypet.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Mimi :)

:) thnk uuuuuuuu

Welcome from Austin, Texas!

thnks sweety !

Welcome to Steemit @imen-mimi :)

Welcome Bot Banner

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful tips to get you started:

welcome to the community I'm new too just got approved a few minutes ago I live your cat

thnks for u henry :)

Welcome. Cute Cat!

;) :*

Welcome to steemit!Following you!

Nice post
I will follow you, I hope you follow me too :)

thanks, i just followed u too ;)

Welcome to Steem @imen-mimi I have sent you a tip

Good O'l bottymcbotface LOL - it does its part though.

hhhhhhhh

Welcome to steemit! Lovely pictures!

thanks alooooot :*

Welcome to steemit !! check this link out it might be helpful.. Goodluck

https://steemit.com/steemit/@yemmy4eva/5-easy-steps-to-building-a-great-steemit-page

i appreciate that help thnx a lot

Welcome aboard. Keep up the great writes! Eventually you can quit your day job and just steemit haha. Looking forward to more writes! Followed. Do follow back for some interesting articles soon

Fesfes is super cute name btw

ohhh u really like it :*

Welcome, those pastries look delicious! :)

Image of dksart

Welcome to Steemit @imen-mimi!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

i already did

Welcome to steemit!

Hi Imen-mimi. Great introduction. I loved all the photos - they really help people get to know who you are. Welcome and looking forward to learning more :)

Of course that i will post so many other posts :) ;)

Welcome to Steemit. I wish you much Success. I am now following your blog. Cheers.

Welcome. I've been part of the Steemit community for 12 days now, I've met a lot of great people, had some really good conversations, starting making my daily posts, and learned so much along the way. It's a friendly place to share your interests, have fun with it.

Welcome to steemit! I am sure you'll have lots of fun here :)

i'm having it already ;)

Welcome to Steemit! @imen-mimi

On a side-note, I'll take some of those pastries! Just followed, look forward to seeing more pastry posts!

Welcome to Steemit @imen-mimi! Nice to meet you. Remember me when you are rich!

PS. Follow @ENAZWAHSDARB for entrepreneurial value content, my blog!

I welcome you to the steemit community. I hope you find here interesting.

Welcome to the community! Nice pictures! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Welcome to steemit @imen-mimi! If you ever have any questions related to the platform or crypto, let me know! I will be happy to help :)

thnkx for the initiative :)