First day at Steemit !

Hello all,

I thought before moving ahead to the lists of posts on this unique platform, Let me introduce myself to the community . I am sure this community will warmly welcome me . Sounds Great :-) - Wanna See me ? Okay !!!

Imran.jpg

What I do ?

People call me Sales Artist ! I am sales professional, working in corporate world from last four years . I am associated with world's best FMCG brands of P&G ( Procter and Gamble ) , previously I was in Pepsi beverages. By following me at ( @imranlaghary ) , my follower will get to the essence of

  • Sales and fundamentals
  • Distributors and its technicalities
  • Third party services
  • Management topics
  • Corporate world

Apart from all these enlisted topics, I am switch my mood to other general topics as well - Depends !

Looking forward for your welcome by following me @imranlaghary -

Thanks,

Laghary,

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! :)

Thanks !

Hi @imranlaghary Welcome to steemit community. It's very nice to meet you! Hope you enjoy creating content here. Sounds like you have a lot of fun stories to share with us in the future. I'll be looking forward to reading them! Happy steeming!

Thanks damla !

Welcome! Have fun!

Thanks @ananuaremere ! Just followed you , Hope you will do the same :)

Hello there @imranlaghary and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Hello and welcome to the steem community! I am posting scientific content of all kinds, feel free to check it out! https://steemit.com/@sungazer13
I am following you! Happy steeming!

Following you to be in touch - Hope you will follow back !

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do. :-)

Welcome to Steemit @imranlaghary :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Thanks !! Surely my contribution will add something to this community .

How long did it take to grow that beard! Anyway welcome to Steemit! I am following you, if you are into my posts make sure you follow back =)

Hahahah ! It took me years :) Surely I am followig you ! - Hopefully will do some good contribution here.

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem

You are highly welcome to steemit! This is a wonderful community to be part of.
You can find assorted yummy and nutritious recipes via @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @loisdove Start by following people and they will do the same.

and thanks for Sharing , Nice post!