You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "LUCK OF LIFE". MY INTRODUCTORY!

Somehow I resonate with your words. Having all those insecurities is ok. It's part of the journey of knowing and loving yourself as you are. Until you yourself will get to do that, those insecurities will be there. You don't need to constantly compare yourself with other girls. You are unique, beautiful, smart, and talented.

Hone your drawing skills to prepare yourself if you do want to push for Architecture. My sister is now an architect and it was evident while we were growing up that she is into the arts.

Anyways, I am here for you. Welcome to Hive!

Sort:  

Thank you so much ma'am @indayclara.
And thank you for your advice and I will apply it.
I'm really working on my insecurities,and I wanted to be confident about it.