Out of the Office

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello everyone,

I am a computer scientist and on my free time I love to explore the world outside. I am passionate about good food and great wine always seeking to learn more!

I created this account so I could share my experiences with all of youz and recommend my favorite places and foods with anyone that is curious on visiting or getting to know better my country (that would be Portugal).

In my blog you can find my favorite restaurants, my favorite wines, my favorite dishes, and my favorite locations. Every time I have the chance I will post about any technique that I learn on my cooking at home or on wine tasting, so make sure to follow.

This is my first post in steemit so any feedback is welcomed. 

Sort:  

I will look forward to it! Welcome!

Hey @indiedg, welcome to Steemit :-)

Hello @demotruk! Thank you very much =)

Welcome to Steemit @indiedg!

Hey @daveks, thank you for your support!

Hello @indiedg, welcome to Steem! :-)

Hello @gtg! Thanks =)

Welcome to Steemit! Feel free to tag one of your posts a day with the wantwiserupvote tag so I can see it :) Details here.

Hello @wiser! Thank you for your support! I will make sure to tag wantwiserupvote on my next posts =)

I won't lie, I'm more looking forward to stuff relating to this.

I am a computer scientist

But welcome welcome. :D

Hello @semantralist, thank you for your honesty. I may once in a while post interesting things about computer science that I come across!

Welcome to Steemit @indiedg, enjoy and explore! :-)

Hello @voronoi! Thank you for your support =)

Hi and welcome.. I like your thematology.. Already followed. Waiting to see more :)

Hey @makishart! Thank you for your support! I will do my best to post the best quality posts =)

Welcome dear friend @indiedg I wish you many success on the platform

@jlufer thank you very much for your support!