Glad to be here! Hello steem community (introduceyourself)

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello community,

I'm a tech enthusiast marketing professional from the tiny island called Switzerland.

I hope to find good people, good discussions and lots of interesting things to read here.

My input will be mostly articles I write about blockchain tech and cryptocurrencies. This has become a hobby besides following the financial markets and being involved in all kinds of projects.

I hope to be adding value to the community and I am looking forward to having a good time on steemit!

Have a great day you all and "let's go"!

Regards,
Ineff

Sort:  

Heres the article I try to include the images. Thanks for your help:

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@ineff/exciting-ico-is-about-to-revolutionize-global-equity-trading

Welcome to steemit, Ineff!

We have a lot of people that love to shre their thoughts on blockchain and cryptocurrencies. I'm sure you will find a warm welcome here.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to Steem @ineff I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Nice, a new Steemian, more or less ^^ Welcome @Ineff I hope you have fun here. don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @chrisx

welcome to Steemit Ineff ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @mekong

Welcome to Steemit @ ineff ! This is a good place with a nice community Hope you enjoy here follow me

Exciting! I follow this topic also but am quite new to it.

Hoping to start investing in crypto soon once I learn a bit more.

Welcome @ineff

G'day @ineff! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey there @ineff! Welcome to the platform :]

Welcome to Steemit!

I still don't get how to include pictures in my posts. Is there any more help than in the FAQ?

To Include picture on your post

  • Just copy paste the URL but don't forget to mention the source if that's not your original picture.
  • Or simply upload directly from your PC directory.

Welcome to steemit! Check this post below to check on Minnow guide also I've sent you little tip to get you started.

Love coffeeand Hustle.jpg

I tried both, neither worked...

A new Steemian :-) hello @ineff I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, Wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

 7 years ago  Reveal Comment