Knock knock, I'm Angie ♥. a food bloger and youtuber :)

Hello everyone ,

What a beautiful community here! Please Let me in! ==>♥

First, let me introduce myself my name is Angie Asttal, i'm 32 years old. 

 Food lover and a mother  for two little girls, Aline 6 years old, Lara 2 years old.


 I'm from palestine and i live in belgium on a city called Charleroi (king charle) famous of waffle and fries french.

What am i doing here?

I figured out your community, i adore it.  I can't wait to share with you all my food,travels, experiances, find new friends from steemit community and learn from you. 

By the way i'm a youtuber i have 2 channels on youtube my Arabic one is Almost 70,000 Subscribers called My cooking, and my second channel in English Inji's Kitchen , my channels about Arabic and international food . 

and here you some of my recipes


Maqlubba (upside down)


Dinner rolls

Chocolate and caramel Pudding

Kunafa Oash albulbul (nightingale nest kunafa).


Of course there are more to share with you, please keep on touch and follow me :) ♥♥

Thanks for your time and being here, love you and wish you a very fantastic day.

xx ANGIE xx


Sort:  

Hello Angie !
Thanks for the post and Welcome to the Steemit WORLD:)

Thanks alot so happy to meet you ♥♥

A very warm (pun intended) welcome to Steemit @injiskitchen. The recipies look very delicious. As you said the community here at Steemit is very strong and welcoming . Looking forward to your posts:)

Thanks alot so kind of you ♥♥

Welcome to Steemit @injiskitchen :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you succeed greatly. I am following your blog. Good Luck

Thank you ♥♥

Welcome @injiskitchen Looking great! Have a nice day on Steemit! Upvote!)

Thanks alot ♥♥ have a nice day too

The Kunafa Oash albulbul is such an eyecatcher 💗

Oh yeah and it tastes fantastic

Welcome, we are here to help with the post and the votes. Follow me and I give you my vote.
I invite you to visit my candy post

Thanks dear i followed you and upvote too

A big warm Steemit re-welcome goes out to you Angie.

Upvoted and High Pawed! :-D
IMG_1439.JPG

Flatrider

Thank you dear ♥ i like your pet hand ;)

:-D Thank you!

Yummy food indeed!
Welcome aboard this amazing community where you'll meet great minds.
For instant updates on my food and health-related articles, follow @GLOBALFOODBOOK

Thanks , i followed you and we keep on touch ♥

My pleasure. I have followed you back. cheers

Hi Angie,
Welcome ! :)

I'm going to follow to so I won't miss any recipes you're going to post on here.

Thanks alot i follow you too ♥

@injiskitchen Hello! I'm from Ukraine, but such rolls as in your photo "Dinner rolls" are sold in our store!
We have a national dish is a soup, although many simply do not know what it is. Be sure to make a video on this topic!

welcome terz and i will for sure make a video about it soon, great day for you ♥

@injiskitchen thanks in advance

Hello there @injiskitchen and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

I've Upvoted for sure. happy to meet you in this big family.
looking forward to your next post.
You can follow my food blog to know more about me @fatkid

Thanks alot I followed you ♥♥

Nice to meet you, Angie!

Nice to meet you too

Welcome to Steemit Angie!

Thank you ♥

Hi Angie! A very warm welcome to Steemit!
I was fasting but after seeing your post I want all that(food) you displayed above to break my fast! :D

Thanks kumail so sorry and Ramadan Mubarak

Looking forward to see some yummy food recipes from you. :)

Welcome to STEEMIT angie! I look forward to following your delicious posts :)

Thank you ♥

welcome! your recipes look so delicious! im looking forward for your posts and im also subscribing to your channels! :)

Thank you ♥

Hi Angie and welcome into this awesome community, i admit that pudding got me on my knees keep STEEMING.

Thank you johny ♥

Hi @Angie be welcome to the community :-)
Looking forward to see some delicious food.
have fun my dear gonna follow

Thanks dear i followed you too♥

you are very welcome :-)

Welcome onboard Angie !!!
your food really looks amazing, loved the choco/caramel pudding presentation!

hope you have a great day!

So nice of you ,Thanks alot ♥♥

This post definetly made me hungry, all that food looks yummy, can't wait to see more amazing post from your side, Welcome to steemit.

Upvoted your post!
You Can follow me @utfull
Will follow you back! See you around.

Thanks dear, i followed you have a nice day ♥

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Thanks, i followed you ;)

nice @angie Welcome! great to see what are this kanada cash albulbul
I’m @andreolf . Would be great to follow me and upvote me some of my blogs :) looking forward to upvote your too! Cheers Francesco

Thank you i followed you and going to check your page to upvote ;)

Welcome Angie! Everything looks delicious. Looking forward to your next post :)

Thanks sweety ♥♥

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Thanks Lulita i will, i followed you ♥

Thank you! Feel free to leave some feedback on my posts. I'm always learning from others 😀

Welcome to Steemit Angie! I hope you will enjoy it as much as I do! :-)

Hey there Angie. As a fellow food lover I'll be anxiously awaiting your posts. I used to work with an Egyptian guy and was introduced to a lot of new interesting foods, most of who's names I don't recall but his wife was a fantastic cook and I got to try out a lot of great stuff. One that comes to mind is Kosheri. Welcome aboard and looking forward to hopefully some good recipes I can try. Yum.

very delicious