Sort:  

I only picked it up because I am such a comment follower (i.e. I read comments and follow people mentioned in comments after checking out their profile). l love @federacion45's two minute sketches! Of course, I have already followed you from a while back but I didn't have much to say when I first started here. By the way, can I ask what is a creative consultant? And being a student of esoteric philosophy, do you have an opinion on the difference between art & science (since normal philosophers won't answer the question)?

I am in touch with various community/project leads, during our interactions we share ideas and talk through possibilities. Often times those ideas seem to be good and are taken up by those people. This is a role I have played with @neander-squirrel quite a bit, throughout the development of @ginabot.

Science is an exacting art, with a very strict ruleset. The problem of having multiple meanings for the same words, as "art" is usually considered painting drawing sculpting, ect. I'm a bit more abstract than all that :)