INSIDELIFE THE NEW VOICE

I'm Insidelife! I wish to be address by this name because of the journey of life which I have taken to make my world and worlds of other women a memoriable one.

I'm Phillipa a Woman of passion and determination for greater world for all, I have diverse perspectives on life shaped by individual experiences, beliefs, and aspirations.
In our world as women we view life through the lens of personal growth, relationships, and societal roles. Many woman prioritize family, career, and personal fulfillment in life,
Challenges related to gender expectations and stereotypes may influence their perspectives, leading to advocacy for equality and empowerment.
So therefor It's essential to recognize the diversity of women's perspectives and appreciate the uniqueness of each individual's outlook on life.
Personally I value both genders and their perspective and influence in life and the world in general, in my first post introduction post in #hiveph https://ecency.com/hive-188409/@insidelife/introduce-myself
I show case my roll to women and how it affect us in general.
I want to give it out to all the amazing woman out there because they have made this world a beautifull place for the men gender.

My journey in Hive has been a fascinating adventure, in this past week, I have been busy in view and observing the network. Beyond my professional pursuits, I'm deeply passionate about women development and growth. This passion has driven me to hive and thats the birth of the voice of the voiceless.

As someone who values love and unity, I aspire to help the women in different region. It's not just about the destination for me; it's about the journey and the impact we make along the way.

Away from work, you might catch me reading, sporting, play games. I believe in the power of community building, and I'm eager to connect with individuals who share similar values and visions.

Let's connect and explore the possibilities ahead!
#introduceyourself

Sort:  

Congratulations @insidelife! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

It's the Christmas season: give your friends a gift

I will follow your world. :) I love to know new people. wish you success.