I present myself to you

Hello friends of Steemit !!! I am very happy to belong to this community !!! I like the idea of relating with new friends, I am a great reader and here there is a lot of good information.

IMG_7031-Editar-Editar.jpg

I present to you in this, my first post:
My name is Jorge. I was born in the city of Mar del Plata in the Argentina and it's where I currently reside.
My business is investments in stocks and bonds in the Stock Market of my country. I also invest in Forex and some Cryptocurrencies.
I am an art lover, especially painting and photography. I've designed some websites for local artists and until recently I was managing an art portal and a digital magazine.
I really like nature, animals and birds. I am part of a Bird Observers Club in my city, I like to photograph birds, animals and landscapes.

20130511_IMG1892.jpg

20130521_DSC0140_1_2_tonemapped-Editar.jpg

In the spiritual I try to have a broad and open mind. Formed in Christianity and a reader of the Bible.

"YOUR EVOLUTION RESIDES IN LEAVING FREE WHAT YOU ARE AFRAID TO LOSE"

This is a phrase that I do not know to whom it belongs but that I have adopted as a motto in my life.
Evolving, growing, improving, raising our consciousness, I believe that those are the reasons of life in the human being and I am immersed in that path of search.
I read authors like David Hopkin and I see the lectures of Enric Corbera. I am a student of A Course in Miracles.
I am happy to have found the Steemit community where I can develop and exchange opinions and achieve financial freedom.

Greetings friends !!! I see you in next post !!!!

I am the owner of the images and the copyrigh

Sort:  

Those are two master pieces! 👏👏👏
If you are a reader and a writing addict (like me!) Then u will enjoy steemit

it's a trap! 😊
Nice to meet u

thank you very much friend!!! There is a lot to read and learn here!

Can I buy the second one?

Yes, I can sell it to you. The cost is $ 10 dollars or its equivalent in STEEM DOLLAR

I hope that we'll see more of your excellent photographic art and post here, at steemit.
Welcome to the community!!

thank you very much

beautiful post, birds

thank you very much

most welcome respected ,, steemit conect people for best reward, thank you

Welcome to join Enjoy Steemit

thank you very much


Welcome to Steemit @inverzar!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

I do a daily devotion Thoughts for the day if you're interested.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman