My Introductory Post

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Everyone, I’m so happy to be on this platform, wish I believe it’s a very interesting and a self-challenging one to me because I’m not that good at writing.
Looking through various post I see the platform as a place to express one’s opinion and talk about things that interest you.

My name is ibukun. I’m an African, a proud Nigerian to be precise. I’m a graduate of physics and solar energy from Bowen University.

me.jpg

I enjoy listening to music, I’m a huge fan of Passenger. I literally just love everything about him, he’s songs are just so powerful and real. You can basically relate to his lyrics sometime I do think some tracks are speaking to me, enough about Passenger already lol. I enjoying swimming also not just because it is all fun but it’s also one way to exercise the body.

Ordinary_Love_cover_art.jpg

I believe life is for the living in Passenger’s words. Your friends, Family, Yourself is all you can count on in this world. U2 (An Irish rock band) passed a powerful message in a track titled Ordinary Love which I believe in so much. The saying goes thus

                         “   We can't fall any further
                            if we can't feel ordinary love
                         and we cannot reach any higher
                       if we can't deal with ordinary love”

Let me not bore you. This is all me in a Nut-shell.

I'm pleased to be part of this wonderful community and big thanks to @woleybabz, @hpabiola and @fisteganos for telling me about Steemit.

Sort:  

welcome @iojo, I love your enthusiasm about this space when we had the conversation just seven days ago.

Now you are here, I look forward to seeing more of your works here. I believe you will give us graduate school political-economy analyses pretty soon.

lol....... Thanks bro

Congratulations @iojo! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit!
:D

Thanks

You're welcome, the most important thing is that you are on steemit.

Thanks bro

welcome here iojo
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Thanks

Welcome to steemit bro.

Thank you bro

Welcome @iojo a whole lot of opportunities await.

Remember to be original.

Yea, Thanks

Welcome bro

Thank you bro

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks bro

Welcome Ibukun!

Thanks Nakas.

i actually just went through your posts and i loved your post on Peace beyond your

Understanding. Very cool

Thanks dear, I appreciate that.

Hi Ibukun. Welcome to Steemit buddy.

Thanks fam

Thanks fam