I Am New On Steemit

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

ASSALAM O ALAIKUM
hi guys i am new on steemit
me name is iram
i am from pakistan
my goal is to become a merciful ,loving and social worker

i am matric educated m not well qualified but i have my own dreams
and i hope steemit help me to achieve my goals
i need alot support
if all of you will support me
i,ll also be your support

i m a ordinary girl belong with poor family but proud to be a part of this family
i am MUSLIM and i have my family support
i also have some non muslim hobbies but m trying to give up these hobbies
like singing and some other too
i am really poor in english
i can speak urdu , punjabi and english a little bit

support me help me to rise up
follow me
share my id and also be my friends i,ll always up vote you
thank you for giving me your precious time
ALLAH always bless you

Sort:  


Welcome to Steem @iram61.

Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.

Spend time reading Steem Blue Paper to know how Steem blockchain works and if you still have any queries ask them on our Ask me anything about Steemit post and we will try to answer that.

All the Best!!!

ye dikhe main vote kya or 0.02$ hogai apki buhat bariya wow

vry vry luck

Hi Iram welcome to the Steemit. It's a great community to make friends. For new members as a small gift I will reestem (share your post with my audience) for free. Click in the following link for the instructions: https://steemit.com/free/@rodrigosantana77/i-will-reestem-you-post-for-free
Best regards!!


Welcome to Steemit @iram61!

I wish you much success and hope you find Steemit to be as rewarding and informative as I have.

Here are some links you might find useful.
Your stats on SteemNow
Your stats on SteemWorld
Your stats on SteemD
How to use Minnow Booster
How does Steemit actually work?

Introbot is hosted and managed with donations from @byColeman to help make your journey on Steemit be truly rewarding. Your feedback is always welcome so that we may improve this welcome message.
Oh yea, I have upvoted you and followed you. Many blessings from @introbot & @bycoleman

thank you very muxh from the bottom of my heart

Welcome to steemit :)

I love love and love. What is love? What is that all about? I love honesty. Thanks for sharing. I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold. Happy Easter 2018.

Glad to meet you! Nice post!

Welcome to steemit. Hope you like the platform!

You aren't being a "bad muslim" by singing. I know the Quran and haddiths are your holy scriptures but they were written in another age, for another age. How can beauty be "haram"?
I would never say bad things about your religious beliefs but you have to question things that aren't right.
There are some very brave women in Pakistan and i salute you....
welcome..

ohhh thanks for your comment but i can,t sing because is not allow in islam and i shouldn,t do anything wrong just for my dream i can,t fulfil it but thank you very much for supporting me

Lovely to meet you . I hope you have a great time here. Ask me if you need help with anything. Beautiful photo.

thank you i,ll. hope u dont mind

THANK YOU everybody
m really thankful to all of you