Sort:  

I wanted to say that in today's life we have to compromise when we started our 1st job, the bosses doesn't care about our personal emotions or our respect. I clearly remember when I went to the office for the 1st time he (my boss) sent me to submit the electricity bill, doesn't care about who am i and why i went there, being a M.tech in mechanical engineer i have to submit that electricity bill, next day I went to a shop for his dogs food...and so many...!! Is not like being naked to the society...!! where is the respect of my degree?? I was not hired for that job !!

for the girl its becoming very dangerous nowadays!! some some they have to sleep with their bosses to protect their jobs, its like we are becoming slaves, thats why i said that we are going back to the jungle days..!! @irenethemachine