Introduceyourself

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hallo friend steemit introduce my name zulfikar i live in cunda, i am the first child of four siblings, and i was born in geudong ocean subdistrict on 23 april 1990.
I work in a private company in PT.FIFGROUP position as fiel ferivier, my job is only to verify the consumers who want to make a motorcycle purchase through credit.
P_20180121_203148.jpg
Location : Lhokseumawe - aceh

Sort:  

Hi
Welcome to Steem. It's an awesome community. I followed you. Please follow back. Good Luck.

Hi thank you, I also follow you

selamat datang di steemit @irfikar, mari saling follow untuk support komunitas disini, berikut saya bagikan tips dan trick bagi steemian baru supaya mengenal lebih tentang steemit
https://steemit.com/indonesia/@ziqifuady/tips-agar-postingan-populer-di-steemit

semoga bermanfaat :)

Thanks atas info dan saran nya @ziqifuady

baik, terima kasih :)