Sort:  

@ironclad010 your talents with power point is amazing! I work shows in Las Vegas for 14+ years and your ability to put information into video power point presentations is priceless you do it so masterfully! Busy week spot for you dont you worry!

@dynamicsteemians I just try to feel the information and let people understand it the way I did. Its all my experience and that it :)
Il try to utilize my this talent for this cause and help it grow for the good of community.
Your appreciation means is what gearing me up to another level :)
I think iv already decided to dedicate my weekend to steem lol

Its why you changed your discord name to steemextreme right?

You got me bro :) #likeminded
I feel that i can use this talent for steemit and trying to do that for new users, obviously with your super support

Support is a group effort and your videos are key to our discord server!

Missed what? Lol

@elsiekjay he got busy and i didnt know @ironclad010 was a top notch video editor! couldnt get channel together until today really and im so busy i didnt do it yet. trust me just watch his videos...

@dynamicsteemians Thankyou for supporting and encouraging words.

Missed but granted with an opportunity to show my skills #dynamicsteemians :)

It would be stupid not to showcase you!

i would take it as compliment :)

We need you more than you need us! You are a true pro!

Im honoured for such appreciation. I will try to bring more uniqueness in it

Your very humble! its already unique!

There must be an edit already being made!

Oh look at you already a 60!

Look @ you already 49 & i just created you

I need this favour too haahhahahah @dynamicrypto

He gives and gives and gives but then gives again!

hahahahaah... i dont know where i am listed in "gives" :p

You are always giving and giving to us! Thank you!

I don’t know why this is so funny to me. 😆

I dont know either!