[Introduction] Hey all.

How are you all? And sorry if this introduction's bad or something.. Knowing me being mildly autistic, I won't be too surprised if it's terrible or something but here it goes..

I'm a 19 year old guy who's name is Isaac.. Yes I'm a lonely sad person in real life without much of a life right now (because of depression) without much will to live at times but I'm a nice, selfless (probably too selfless in a way), loyal, loving, highly caring, funny, helpful, spiritual, truthful, open-minded, curious, devoted, moral and an empathic person who's quite a unique individual haha.. If any of you need to vent about anything right now, please feel free to talk to me privately :) I don't care who you are and I don't care if the problem you have looks ridiculous to many folks, I'd try to help you regardless and we all have problems within our lives too. I want to share my thoughts about a lot of things on here which I'm interested in such as philosophy, psychology, politics, society, mental illness, life, music, science, and finding the truth about a lot of things.. Basically, I think deeply a lot of the time. I suppose I should have more of a will to live because I got some ideas I want to bring to the table via business to both become successful and to help others since I've always wanted to and hopefully I'll be motivated to do that.. I'm quite glad I heard about this site before since I love to share and discuss thoughts about heaps of things, meaning that I could possibly both earn a bit of money and engage with people on here. I like the idea of this and I suppose this will occupy me while I'm in school (I finish school forever in 10-12 weeks thankfully) to both cope with it better and to be more productive.

Sort:  

By the way everyone.. I'm gonna go since I'll need to sleep now haha, I distracted myself for too long because of the mood I was in.. But I suppose I don't regret that since you all made me feel quite happy.

Welcome to Steem Community @isaacraschke! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Welcome to Steem @isaacraschke I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks, and I also followed you too.

Well now I did, sorry it didn't work before.. Not sure why it didn't lol

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Thanks :) You too, and I followed you as well.

Welcome to steem
Follow me also upvote
Have a great meeting

I done them both, and thanks.

Hello @Isaacraschke! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure! Here you can win money while bloging ! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @khunpoom !

True and that's okay haha, I'll get a part-time job after school as a way to get some money to be able to be myself again and that's why I joined too.. I've always spoken from the heart and this seems like a good platform for it which one of the things I like about Steemit.

And thanks also :) Good luck to you too with success on here.

Hi @isaacraschke , welcome to Steemit. I do hope that you have a wonderful time on this platform, if you have any questions or if there is anything I can help you with do not hesitate to ask, I will be more than happy to help.
If you would like to stay in touch please Follow me @pastorlea

Thanks :) And I probably will.. I like how open-mindedness is a thing on here and no worries, I'll remember that too. I also followed you by the way if I ever need to ask you anything.

Here is something I will like you to know about this platform, we all face the challenge of not been followed and upvoted as we want on steemit. Here is a solution for those of us looking for more people to follow us and enjoy our posts. If you think you are in that cathegory of people, then you are welcome to join SteeFollower and you will be amaze of how fast you will go here. Here is the link, simply click it and follow the instructions given: https://steemfollower.com/?r=430

Although money on here won't matter too much to me since I'll probably be right money-wise in the near future, I'll check it out.. Thanks for providing me that.

That's the best approach towards steemit. You are blessed!