Never lose hope. Nunca pierdas la esperanza.

English

A year ago I was going through a bad time, I was disappointed and I wanted to get away from the world, I wanted to be alone forever. Until one day I read the following sentence: "Hope rises like a phoenix from the ashes of broken dreams" by S.A. Sachs

Immediately I understood that a dream was broken but not my life and that there are things that throw you to the ground but they do not kill you, that day I decided that I would permanently carry the word hope in my arm.

So if I feel like I'm losing it, I just look at it and remember that I should never stop believing, fighting.

Spanish

Hace un año pasaba por un mal momento, me decepcionaron y quería alejarme del mundo, quería estar sola por siempre. Hasta que un día leí la siguiente frase: "La esperanza se levanta como un ave fénix de las cenizas de los sueños rotos" por S.A. Sachs.

Inmediatamente entendí que un sueño se había roto pero no mi vida y que hay cosas que te tiran al suelo pero no te matan, ese día decidí que llevaría la esperanza permanentemente en mi brazo.

Asi que si siento que la estoy perdiendo solo lo miro y recuerdo que nunca debo dejar de creer, de luchar.

Atuendo 1 (13-01-7) 7.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @isadiazoficial. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Love the inspirational quote. Welcome to Steemit. Following you.

Thanks, I follow you too. Blessings