kinda late for an intro but better late than never

Im Ishaan
21
IN the process of becoming a doctor
enjoy playing sports { district level badminton champ }
learning about crypto
photography interests me a lot
see u in the next postsIMG_20151129_193148.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! What type of doctor are you studying to become? :)

mbbs nd then residency in internal medicine

Welcome to Steem @ishaanhndarbari I have sent you a tip

Welcome! Badminton is an awesome game!

yep sure it is

Welcome to Steemit, @ishaanhndarbari!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot.

Welcome to Steemit @ishaanhndarbari!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit! You're on time, the most interesting will soon be on. You'll like it! Good luck

Hi and welcome! Checkout my page @stephiesawyer. I have resteemed a few article about how to help you get up and running with all of us here @steemit. Good information that we all need. Also, check out my personal posts as well.

 Welcome to this incredible platform, hope everything will work out for you. Being here it’s not easy but not difficult neither only an extra effort will go a long way, engagement is the key good luck I’m @tinashe Start by Following ,Upvoting &Resteeming people and they will do the same. 

JOIN SLACK COMMUNITY WHERE WE SUPPORT EACH OTHER
👉 CLICK HERE

Thank you

 

Hi, welcome to steemit!! You can also check my posts about food and travel.. Follow me and i'll follow back, enjoy!! :)

Congratulations @ishaanhndarbari! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Nice to meet you ! good luck in both your studies and steemit bro !

salam doctor
welcome to steemit enjoy yourself
i follow you

i upvote u sir welcom

Vote my post