Why i am too late to join steemit?

Hello guys,
My name is Ishfaqur Rahman,i am from Bangladesh.I was introduced to Bitcoin in the year of 2013.since then i worked for only Bitcoin and still working for bitcoin and verious cryptocurrency.But today i found steemit discussion thread in Bitcointalk.org forum and right after i just thoughts why i didn't met with steemit?before wrting my first post here i was reading a lot of information and oppurtunity about steemit.Many people shared their success story and i only blam my self why i am too late to find this great platform!! Really an amazing way of earning digital currency.From today i'll give more and more time to steemit and try to read/learn others peoples thoughts and posts.Hope i can do a little contribute to this platform and share my Bitcoin knowledge and any other helpful info.wish me luck guys,

Sort:  

Hi there Ishfaqur,
I do not think that you are late at all. It is never too late anyway. I bumped into Steemit quite a few times in crypto world in the past few months but never really thought it is going to take off so soon. Developers put great deal of work into the project and still do every day. There is always place for growth. I wish you good luck!

Great to have you on board, I'm late to the party too. but better late than never ;)

I've already earned 200.$ in my first couple of weeks doing what I do for free on FB, so I'm more than a little excited.

Cheers to you

Thanx mate! This is a great community I ever met

You can't be too late, you're in before 99 percent of the people who will be in! Look around, enjoy, learn, tell us about yourself, and Wang is a bot.

opps,i thought wang is the first member who reply to my posts.anyway, i am a part-time freelancer and currently seeking for a real life jobs.I just finished my graduation and trying to earn some little in my spare time.Recently i am addicted into Bitcoin earning and now i am growing my knowledge in cryptocurrency/altcoin industry.Any sugession will be much appreciated

Hey buddy, I joined Steemit last week and I am absolutely loving it, I really do need to make a post. Cheers!

That's great,welcome to steemit😊.however this is my first day in this social media platform but I learned a lot in few hours after joining.good luck mate.

Hello again,it seems i already got paid for this post.Is my earning is over with this post?am i not going to receive any further steem for this post?Any help will be appreciated! thanx

Thank you wang for sharing the important helpful posts.i am keep reading all the valuable posts sprecialy how to backup and secure my steemit account.this is most important i thing before i go through with steemit.right now i am reading how steemit works,actually i want to prepare myself before i use steemit,because there is a huge earning oppurtunity and i want to learn/follow all the important tips and guideline .thank you once again mate.

haha welcome... but wang is a bot and not a real person just trying to pray off of new people like you XD.