MY INTRODUCEYOURSELF, ISISFEMALE...HI STEEMIT :)

CaptureNux 2017-02-12 19.56.56.jpg

hello friends steemit ... I introduce myself, although I already have a few weeks in steemit and I have relizado one that another publication, I have not presented. THANK YOU for the welcome and receptivity that you have given me in this wonderful platform, I hope to continue counting on your support, I AM VENEZUELAN ... LATINA ... I describe myself as a lover of life, music, nature, peace, travel, new places, the beach, animals, food, coffee, chemistry, work with water chemistry and quality, love water, science, reading, conversations with content ...... .between a thousand things more than I know that like me, many of you are also passionate. I believe in God, in the order and balance of the universe, I like freedom, knowledge and respect for others, I recognize that I am intense, (sometimes to the extreme of the dramatic) intense in what I do, I am not afraid to say what I feel, ... what I think or what I believe, I love meeting people, the people that nurture you, sometimes I am a beacon sometimes I am sea, I am walking in a wave of emotions always in search of what I want but respecting the collective well-being, I consider myself sincere; frank dreamer strong; curious electric haha; ... grateful for all that I have had to live but anxious to know that there are a million other experiences with which I could not connect, I consider myself in a constant transition, however every day is a new opportunity. With adrenaline I wish to exponentially increase the experiences each day, steps, knowledge, experience, hearts, smiles, tools, flavors, colors, moons, nights, tops, songs ... ..... for all this and more, steemit is a wealth of challenges and an enriching tool in my desire to know, to know is to grow. I hope to continue counting on your support;)

Sort:  

welcome to steemit

Hi @isisfemale, welcome to steemit. You are beautiful and cheerful woman. good luck, regards @jamilfian

hello @jamilfian thanks for the support, and for the beautiful ... visit your blog ... now you sigoooo. I love concer new people ... thanks for the opportunity.

Go for it girl! Nice to meet you ^^

God is the root, for sure, Romans 8:28.

Isis, Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.
https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/rlfwsqlj


I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @isisfemale to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.

bienvenida!

Warm greetings and love :)

We have made a Discord group for newbs who are struggling, which may help you grow faster, click here for further details :)

Hola bienvenida a esta maravillosa comunidad esperando sea de mucho exito para ti saludos de tu amigo @juan24.

Hello lady.. Welcome.

Wow, this is an excellent introduction post.