What I am, A humble teacher, Trying to be of some worth for the whole world

@introduceyourself

Hi everyone at steemit,

My name is Rana Muhammad Islam. I am from Pakistan, A WordPress developer, An E-Commerce Expert, SEO Optimizer, and  A Humble Teacher who is trying to be of some worth for the whole. 

I believe in relations because I think every relation teaches you something. It gives you something like experience or some good lesson at the end. 

Wondering here and there at internet, I discovered steemit, I want to make it a huge discovery just because I saw some good motivation here.

 I want to add myself in the steemit community, Would all of you like to allow me?

I personally want to clear that, I want to be a part of your community, It is far behind to say but I will try my best to be of some worth for this online community.

I need as much friends here as much you can provide me. I want to wave the whole community. Let's become friends.

Please follow me, upvote me and resteemit so that I may be able to find as much friends as I could.

This is my first try to write something in your community, mostly i write about science, everyday science, internet, wordpress, ecommerce, crypto-currency, Multi-Dimensional,

hahahaha yes you can say, 

"A jack of all trades."

Hoping something very good from all of your community."Please add me in your community as a friend."

Keep Supporting, 

Rana

Sort:  

I enjoyed your post. Good luck here on Steemit! Please consider checking out minnowsupportproject.com and @minnowsupport. It is a great community of individuals that will help you get started and can answer all of your questions.

Thanks for the compliment!

hi Islamrao09:) Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunpoom !

Yes sure, I will try my best to be of some worth for the whole community.

Welcome to Steem!

Thank you very much.

Well written introduction @islamrao09 welcome to Steemit and all the best

Thank you very much dear. I need some good friends like you, Please come follow me

Thank you very much dear. Please come follow me

Welcome @islamrao09 aboard the steemit express. This is a great platform to express yourself just like any other social media outlet except this one pays its users for interacting with each other. Post good content and your rewards can be limitless but always stay true to yourself.

@slickhustler007
#minnowtowhale
#minnowsupport

I promised myself and again let me promise you, I will try my best to be some good enough.
Thanks for the comment. Come follow me I need some friends like you.

Welcome to Steem @islamrao09 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Thanks a lot

Hello Rana, welcome to Steemit family and our ever-growing platform. You have made a great decision by joining us and helping us to create decentralized entity that will change the way social media and other business models work in the future. I would like to help you out in your early days by using my steem power to upvote your first few posts. Simply follow my account and tag me by @czechglobalhosts in your posts and I will make sure to read your post and upvote you! Good luck and steem on! Tomas

Hello @islamrao09 Great introduceyourself post!!

I'm @andyluy and I've been here for a a month, a can tell you that steemit is the most amazing thing I've ever seen at the internet so far. I'm happy seeing it grows every day!

I had some hard time on the firsts week, so I spent some time searching information to improve my experience with steemit, latter I've decided to make posts about those things in order to help the new ones to have a shortcut to get deeper on steemit.

here is some of my posts, I hope It mitght be helpful to you:

SteemBnB
Usefull steemit tool
The Randowhale
Getting videos from facebook
Minnowssupport!

Here is one post from @yoda1917 That i think Is useful to have a look too
just halt for a moment

I intend to keep posting useful info that I may be able to gather, and in a near future some give away. Feel invited to follow me and if you have any question about steemit you can ask me in any of my last posts, I'll try my best to help.

Thanks

you're welcome anytime ^^

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Thanks a lot. I need much of your support.

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘