Misdirected / Salah Sasaran ( English and Indonesia)

So, I got a call last afternoon, there is a soft voice of introducing themselves from Insurance...

te.jpg

Sales: Good day sir, sorry may disturb your time for a while?
Me: What's up?
Sales: do you go to work and go home by car?
Me: Yeah of course.
Sales: You drive your own car?
Me: No, there is a driver carrying.
Sales: Is your car already insured?
Me: it looks like already, I will ask the driver.
Sales: How much is your car worth, under 1 Billion, or more 1 Billion?
Me: It should be 1 billion more.
Sales: What car do you use?
I Am: Trans Kutaraja Banda Aceh...

Suddenly he got angry and the phone closed ....

What the ...... !!!
😀😁😂🤔🤔🤔🤔

30985606512_45a31a026f_b.jpg


Indonesia Languages

Ceritanya, Tadi siang saya mendapat telpon, ada suara lembut mengenalkan diri dari Asuransi.

Sales : Selamat siang Bapak, maaf boleh mengganggu waktunya sebentar pak?
Saya : Ada apa ?
Sales : Bapak pergi dan pulang bekerja naik mobil ?
Saya : Iya jelas.
Sales : bapak mengemudikan mobil sendiri ?
Saya : Tidak, ada sopir yang membawa.
Sales : Apakah sudah masuk asuransi mobilnya?
Saya : Saya kira sudah, coba nanti saya tanya.
Sales : Berapa nilai mobil bapak, di bawah 1Miliar, atau lebih 1 Miliar ?
Saya : Semestinya 1 miliar lebih.
Sales : Mobil apa yg bapak gunakan?
Saya : Trans Kutaraja Banda Aceh

Tiba-tiba dia marah marah dan telpon ditutup....

Heran saya !!!
😀😁😂🤔🤔🤔🤔
Trusss salahku ku opooooo

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit dear,i wish you good luck all the way.😀😀
Follow @prettyjules158

Thanks @prettyjules158 . It really interested me. Here is upvote for You. If You want to get more upovetes, please follow me @ismuadiaceh and check my posts. I'm pretty sure You will like it!

You can join out discord group for curation.
which is proudly sponsored by @eturnerx. Our goal is to support Nigerian minnows on Steemit. Join our discord group https://discord.gg/NWAkKfn1

lol really great story you got my upvote.
Check out my quality post and upvote it.
https://steemit.com/nature/@hammadi/eo9gbzxd

Ok, thanks @hammadi It really interested me. Here is upvote for You. If You want to get more upovetes, please follow me @ismuadiaceh and check my posts. I'm pretty sure You will like it!

Welcome to Steemit and nice intro post! I am also a new user and learning how steemit works. Follow me @byzantinehash and upvote my intro post if you like it.
If you are interested in crypto currency be sure to watch for new posts. I just made my first post on a series I am about to begin: https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@byzantinehash/easy-to-mine-cryptocurrency-series-volume-1 don’t forget to upvote if you like it.

Thanks @byzantinehash It really interested me. Here is upvote for You. If You want to get more upovetes, please follow me @ismuadiaceh and check my posts. I'm pretty sure You will like it!

Ka caroeng meulawak. Btw, I like it 😄

Thanks my lovely

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

@ismuadiaceh - It looks like you are a funny one!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

It really interested me. Here is upvote for You. If You want to get more upovetes, please follow me @ismuadiaceh and check my posts. I'm pretty sure You will like it!

Thank-you. Upvoted and Followed.