Meet me, an anonymous person

Hi y'all, I am an anonymous version of a real person who wants to let you steamy Steemians know that I'm not a bot. My votes aren't bought and my opinions are my own to the extent that advertising hasn't bent my mind to it's needs. I'm a developer, working with Ethereum smart-contracts and I'm a huge fan of Steemit and the potential of incentivized + decentralized media platforms. Game theory, cryptography and decentralized organizations are my life-blood and showerthoughts are the air for my tobacco polluted lungs. What is your take on anonymous accounts on Steemit or the internet as a whole? Crypto-based identity is a passion of mine and I'd love to hear your opinions.
Xoxo

Sort:  

Wellcome to steemit

Welcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome! And, congratulations! You are the winner of today's Fish Net Stalking Award. (See this post for explanation: https://steemit.com/blog/@fishyculture/introducing-fish-net-stalkings)
I have upvoted and resteemed your post, I will feature you on my blog, and I am leaving you a tip! I also will follow you so long as you keep your content quality high.
I have recently cast my anonymous aspirations to the wind and embraced the world of "The Truman Show." If you are able to develop the tech to offer me REAL anonymity, you will be my hero lol!
I do not normally do this, but I JUST posted this and would really be interested in your thoughts: https://steemit.com/steemit/@fishyculture/steemit-has-a-challenger

Loading...

Very cool! I see that we have a similar mindset, looking forward to chatting with you and seeing your posts!

Likewise! Good breakdown of the Byzantium update. So stoked for snark sharks to fill the ocean :-)

Thank you for the feedback @isokratos :) really appreciate it!

Wow! such a great and detailed content.
This post recieved an upvote from ryankofi. If you would like to recieve upvotes from ryankofi on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @ryankofi

Welcome to Steemit! We look forward to your shares, your passions, your life, your love for whatever makes your world awesome.

Follow us for daily inspiration quotes - and soon our #HumansOfAwesomeness series. #LetDoThis

Hey , How are you ?
welcome to steemit @isokratos
following you now. :D
follow me back pls.

A new Steemian ^^ hello @isokratos I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @isokratos! You have received a personal award!

1 Year on Steemit
Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @isokratos! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!
 7 years ago  Reveal Comment