Hello Steemit, here to introduce myself as a typical 18 year old introvert from the UK

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hi, I was a initially a bit anxious to post on steemit as I don't really do anything interesting or out of the ordinary like most of you but I have decided to at least make a introduction post. I don't think I am going to make any posts other than this one and participate more as a curator than a poster, mainly because I suck at writing and just generally am not very creative.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit. I hope you succeed greatly. I am following your blog. Good Luck

Welcome to Steem @isquid I have sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit @isquid :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Hi and welcome to steemit. I know that feeling. Usually I have a lot in my mind and want to write it down but when I start all my minds are gone and my texts are crap. Come on , it is a social network, write anything you want.

Welcome to steemit community, we happy to have you on this incredible platform!!!!!
@follow

Welcome to steemit community. You will love it. Following links may help you to get started.
New Users Guide: https://steemit.com/welcome
Dos and don’ts on Steemit:https://steemit.com/steemit/@najoh/dos-and-don-ts-on-steemit
Top Earners List:https://steemwhales.com/
ChainBB Steem Forum: https://steemit.com/chainbb/@jesta/chainbbcom-a-blockchain-forum-platform-for-steem
If you find this post useful, Feel Free to up vote, follow me.

Welcome. I think anyone can contribute here. Write about what interests you or comment on what's happening in the world. You may find others who share your interests and you may find you get better at writing.

Maybe still reading the "quick" start guide.

That's useful and so is the FAQ. Find some people to follow and comment on their posts. You may find you earn something from doing that.

Hello there @isquid and welcome to Steemit! I just upvoted you!! I hope you enjoy your time here and make lots of $$$. If you're interested in lotteries, please check my profile out @steemitlotteries. I run FULLY TRANSPARENT LOTTERIES with promotional posts where I issue FREE TICKETS for those who help me curate my promotions. All the best! :)

Welcome to steemit community.
I’m @jyoungking2 Start by following people and they will do the same.
Good Luck

Welcome... Being introvert is cool... You have amazing secrets in your head... innovative and creative... just be youself... :0
all the best

Hello @isquid welcome to Steemit I invite you to see my blog. "We follow each other"