My life through Steemit!

Hey everyone my name is AJ and I have been on Steemit for a few months now but finally starting to use the platform. I have already started a few posts about my travels throughout Europe giving guidance with my own itineraries. Im 25, from sunny South Florida, graduated in 2014 with a Bachelors degree, and avid enthusiasts of cryptocurrency, sports, fitness, and travel. Currently studying for the NSCA CSCS exam and looking for that all important full time job preferably in International Business, Media Relations, or Sports Management.

My passion has always been about sports and becoming a professional athlete to make millions to have myself set for life as well as my family and to be able to travel anywhere as we all dream of. I will be posting about how my athletic career ended up, my traveling adventures thus far, how I got introduced to cryptocurrency & how it has turned my life around. Be sure to give me a follow and see how it has all played out!

Sort:  

Upvoted! for $0,20 cents its a start right! welcome to the platform, hope you will do well.
Love the second picture with the Tropies, I had a season seat when i was living in Toronto, Go Raptors. i did travel for four years and post about it now.
Will keep an eye out for tour posts

Thanks and nice! I actually worked for the Heat and won 2 rings but ill be writing about those experiences as well

Whoo Crazy, very interesting, would love to read about it!

Welcome to Steemit greetings from the PH!

Welcome to the Steem World!
I have recently made an orientation video that will help you in your journey here - and will hopefully answer all the questions that took me months to figure out.


https://steemit.com/dtube/@maneki-neko/tuswb0ao
I wish you all the best here on Steem!

I will also use the tag : @originalworks for this post, this will summon a robot that, if you wrote this original article, will give you an additional upvote. :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @istrassenkicker to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.