Hello world steemit







BAHASA INDONESIA    

Hai steemit dunia, saya ingin mengenalkan diri, Nama saya Itajasrii, saya dari aceh, umur saya 30 tahun, Saya bergabung dengan komunitas steemit melalui teman saya Di sini saya ingin berbagi cerita melalui pos saya di steemit, Selain itu saya ingin belajar banyak tentang komunitas steemit yang hebat ini tolong dukung teman-teman steemit yang sudah tahu banyak tentang dunia steemit ini.


ENGLISH LANGUAGE  

Hi world steemit, I want to introduce myself,
My name is Itajasrii, I am from aceh, I am 30 years old,
I joined steemit community through my friend
Here I want to share the story through my post in steemit,
In addition I want to learn a lot about this great steemit community
please support steemit friends who already know a lot about this steemit world.



BAHASA INDONESIA     

Hari ini saya menunjukkan kesempatan besar untuk melakukan sebuah proyek yang bisa menjadi salah satu langkah terpenting dalam mewujudkan hal ini dalam hidup saya dan menjadi sangat berpengaruh. Saya suka kegembiraan yang sama seru dan Steem bekerja dengan komunitas besar. Terima kasih lagi kepada mereka yang telah menyambut saya sejauh ini. Semoga komunitas ini bisa memberikan segala bentuk dukungan dan humor yang bermanfaat. Semua teman saya selalu memberikan dukungan yang bisa saya bantu. Save AllFeel untuk mengomentari pemikiran Anda tentang gagasan saya, atau rekomendasi mengenai topik yang ingin Anda sampaikan di masa mendatang


ENGLISH LANGUAGE   

Today I show a great opportunity to do a project that could be one of the most important steps in realizing this in my life and be very influential. I like the excitement that is just as exciting and Steem works with the big community. Thanks again to those who have welcomed me so far. Hopefully this community can provide all forms of useful support and humor. All my friends always provide support that I can help. Save AllFeel to comment on your thoughts about my ideas, or recommendations on topics you want to submit in the future



Saya datang dari aceh, dapatkah anda melihat posting pengantar saya secara singkat, jika saya salah mengeposkan perkenalan, mohon komentar anda.

I come from aceh, can you see my introduction post briefly, if I am mistaken to post introductions I beg your comments.

FOLLOW ME @itajasrii

Sort:  

Good luck

Thank you for coming to my post, I hope you like it

welcome dear

welcome also in my posting dear

welcome to steemit

A BIG warm welcome to Steemit! I am sure you are going to absolutely enjoy the Steemit platform.👍 Please let me know if I can be of future help with Steemit. I truly hope Steemit exceeds all your expectations!👍

Welcome to steemit @itajasrii I wish you good luck and a lot of success in here. Don't worry you can do it I know how you feel steemit will change your life for good.

WHAT LANGUAGE IS THIS?