Hi, Steemit! I'm Itajasrii and I'm from aceh :)







Hi world steemit, i would like to introduce my self,
My name is Itajasrii, I'm from aceh I'm 30 years old,
I joined steemit community through my friend
Here I want to share the story through my post in steemit,
In addition I want to learn a lot about steemit
please support steemit friends who already know a lot about this steemit world.

HOBBY
My hobbies Cooking vegetables and aceh food,

I would like to share about my favorite foods.

So if you are interested in the things above please follow and upvote as I will do my best to post regular and quality content.
If you have comments, questions or just want to say hello, do not hesitate to comment below!
so many of my thanks i love steemit Follow me @itajasrii

Sort:  

Looks like computer is also one of your hobbies :)) Welcome!

Thanks you :)

Welcome to the new era of crypto currencies and Happy New Year..

welcome to this community-you will find much joy here

Hi itajasrii!

Welcome and good luck ;)