You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feeling Steemy! I'm Jared from Montana! And I stayed up all night writing this =) it's morning

haha thanks Magus =) I'm going to be doing my best to deliver...gotta respond to all this awesome comments first though. you guys have been great. I haven't felt so much attention in...well probably ever! The raw hearts are actually super trippy. I don't know what it is, but they're electrically charged! You can feel it...it's like when a big summer thunder storm comes rolling over...and everything feels REALLY alive. That's kind of how a raw heart makes you feel, even a small bite. And the texture is incredibly delicate...best to get fresh for that experience. But hearts from the butcher are pretty good too, I eat those as welll!
following you thanks for everything