A Long Way To Myself

Hi there hivers!!! I am new here in the hive I hope you can spare a little time to read my story😁

I was born into a loving family in a small town in the countryside. My parents were hardworking and provided for our family. I have two siblings, a younger sister, and a younger brother as you can see I am the eldest one. My childhood was filled with joy, laughter, and lots of fun. I remember spending most of my time playing with my siblings and friends, exploring the outdoors, and enjoying the simple pleasures of life.

322581573_474857574826604_848049284886514415_n.jpg

As I started elementary school, I was eager to learn and explore. I was a curious child and loved asking questions and tended to seek answers. I was fortunate to have a caring and supportive teachers who nurtured my love for learning. I was a good student and enjoyed participating in class activities. I also developed a passion for reading and spent most of my free time reading books.

As I entered middle school, I faced some challenges. The coursework became more demanding, and I struggled to keep up with the pace. I also faced personal challenges as I tried to fit in with my peers. However, I did not give up. I worked hard and sought help from my teachers and parents. With their support, I overcame my challenges and improved my grades. High school brought new challenges and opportunities. I was determined to excel academically and actively participated in extracurricular activities.

I joined the school debate team and became a member of the student council. Being a student leader is both a privilege and a responsibility that I wholeheartedly embrace. It's about more than just holding a title; it's about inspiring and empowering my peers to reach their full potential. As a student leader, I strive to lead by example, demonstrating integrity, resilience, and a commitment to service. Whether organizing events, advocating for change, or supporting fellow students, I am dedicated to fostering a positive and inclusive environment where everyone feels heard and valued. Through collaboration, empathy, and a willingness to listen, I aim to make a meaningful difference in the lives of my peers and the broader school community, leaving a lasting legacy of leadership and impact. I also continuously strive for academic excellence while also prioritizing personal growth and development.

I approach each challenge with determination, embracing the opportunity to expand my knowledge and skills. Beyond achieving high grades, I actively engage in extracurricular activities that enhance my leadership abilities, foster creativity, and promote community involvement. With a passion for excellence and a dedication to continuous improvement, I aim to not only excel academically but also positively impact those around me through my actions and achievements.

239651067_1506193659734247_7348517173444540142_n.jpg

65677607_888070898213196_9079731683183296512_n.jpg

As I prepared for college, I faced some tough decisions. I had to choose a major and decide where to study. With the help of my parents and teachers, I made informed decisions and chose a major that aligned with my interests and career goals.
As a student aiming to have a better future, I have learned many lessons along the way. I have learned the importance of hard work, perseverance, and resilience. I have also learned the value of education and the impact it can have on one's life. As I look forward to the future, I am excited about the opportunities that await me and the challenges that I will overcome. So be with me shivers!!

Before this blog ends, first of all, I wanted to give appreciation to my friend @jiboyskie123 for inviting me to this platform. I also wanted to give thanks to @ayane-chan for letting me experience and explore this platform which was kind of new to me. I hope that I could meet new friends here and be able to have a great time a head.

Sort:  

Welcome to the best web3 network ever. Have fun around here!

Knock knock...
ERROR: Joke failed.

@bpcvoter3, You need more $LOLZ to use this command. The minimum requirement is 0.0 LOLZ.
You can get more $LOLZ on HE.

You are highly Welcome to Hive Community Wishing you the Very Best 🙏

Congratulations @itsme.nilds! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You received more than 100 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 200 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

Rebuilding HiveBuzz: The Challenges Towards Recovery

Welcome to Hive @itsme.nilds! Good luck with your studies and see you around!

Discovering yourself and the path you should follow in life is perhaps the essence of life which many end up discovering on a pretty old age while some fail terrible into doing it at all. But the thing that we constant learning is always a good part of life.

Anyway, welcome on board! It's nice to meet you!

Welcome to our amazing community! :)

@tipu curate

hello @itsme.nilds, welcome to HIVE community!

thankyou 😊

Welcome po sa Hive.
Ako po ay taga Batangas❤️
You have been upvoted! 🤑


Rodel Catajay, aka guruvaj, is an active curator of D.Buzz and HivePh communities.
He has a regular FB Live Webcast
☛ Every Sunday, 8:30 PM Philippine time: What'z Up D.Buzz🐝 in Tagalog
Follow, share and engage👨‍🏫
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/rmcatajay
Vimm TV:
https://vimm.tv/c/guruvaj3e44b8cadb2a4d58
Youtube:
https://youtube.com/playlist?list=PLru2_Sm6XfmfXka5C74SxcHnrX3H_iP8m&si=X2_lEgtOiwHd-4gz
Hosted by: @guruvaj
Follow us on https://d.buzz the microblogging platform of Hive🦾
https://d.buzz/#/@guruvaj
https://d.buzz/#/@iamraincrystal
Discover the Buzz :
https://twitter.com/guru_vaj
https://cast.garden/c/guruvaj
https://m.youtube.com/@rodelcatajay/videos
Follow, Like and Subscribe po❤️
🐝

thankyou😊

❤️🇵🇭❤️

Hello, @itsme.nilds! Welcome to Hive Blockchain! It looks like you like sharing about friends and family. that's good because you can share about it through Family & Friends Community, also you can explore more communities that are suitable for your content and supported by OCD HERE

For tips and information as a Hive newbie, click here: newbie guide.

The important thing is Hive is a bit different from other social media platforms since you are monetizing your blog. You can't include content that you don't own without sources. For more information, check this post: Why and How People Abuse and Plagiarise.

If you have questions or concerns, you can hop into OCD's Discord server and we'll gladly answer your questions.

I'm @anggreklestari from the @OCD team.
Have a great day!