I`m finally here! Hello everyone!

Hello everyone! My name is Iulian and I'm from Bucharest, Romania (I'm sure you've heard of Romania: Dracula, Nadia Comaneci, Hagi and so on). A beautiful country that would always be in my heart, wherever place I might live in the future :)

Speaking of me, I am a full-time php developer and I dream about having my own startup company.

I`m in the crypto world for few months now (I had some bitcoin faucets websites and paid users somewhere between 0.5-1BTC, but somehow I only just found out about steemit 2 weeks ago. Instantly, I knew this is the real deal, since it has a really great idea behind it.

I`m more than thrilled to be welcomed in this community and I really hope I can share great things with everyone.

Another passion of mine is photography! Here are some shots I recently took with my dog (Lola) and some scenery.

lola.jpg

scenery.jpg

bee.jpg

DSC_7575.jpg

Thanks for reading out!

Sort:  

Hi @iulianba, welcome to Steemit, I hope you'll like it as much I do :)

Welcome to Steem @iulianba I have sent you a tip

Thank you very much!

Welcome to Steemit @iulianba :)

Welcome Bot Banner

I am a bot that greets new users of the community.

Make sure to participate in this weeks giveaway to get known in the community!

Here are some helpful resources to get you started:

If you have any questions about steem, just ping reggaemuffin, the creator of this bot with your question :)


If you find this bot helpful, give it an upvote! It will continue to upvote introduction posts. Your upvote will give it more power in that. If you think you have something all new users should know, please tell.


See what this is all about and support the bot: SteemGreet the second - submit your links!

Welcome to the platform, I wish everything work out for you. It’s not easy here but not difficult neither but just ask an extra effort, engagement is the key good luck I’m @goodaytraders Start by following people and they will do the same.

Welcome to Steemit :) Great pictures!

Thank you very much!

Welcome! I love dogs and photography! Do you have a German shepherd?

Yes. I actually have 2 dogs (male and female). They make a great team together :)

Awesome! I have a female!

Hello Iulian, nice to meet you. Welcome to Steemit!

Wow amazing intro and photos are awesome, the fire was in perfect timekng looks like a phoenix rising! About bucharest, have you ever read about transylvannian sunrise and moonrise by radu cinamar! It just facinates me as it tells about a story of a very advanced ancient platform at the base of the sphinx at the bucharest mountain. Upvoted and followed you hope you follow me too

Thank you very much. I never heard about the ancient platform, but this seems to be very interesting. Maybe I'll read it in the near future.

I think the fire looks more like a dragon :)

True. I highly recommend that book please try to find it. Its very eye opening. Let me know one day if you finish the book.

I welcome you steemit community and look forward to loads of interesting posts from you. Please feel free to check out @GLOBALFOODBOOK

hey Iulian! beautiful pictures you got there <3 followed ya :)

Thank you very much!

Welcome Iuilian☻ Beautiful dog♥ Nice to have you onboard ♥ Follow me and I will follow you ☺

Welcome to the community, Iulian! Great photos! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek