Hey Steemit, let me introduce myself!

in #introduceyourself ā€¢ 6 years ago

This is me... šŸ™‹

My name is Gabriela, Iā€™m 16 years old and Iā€™m Venezuelan. I graduated from high school, so I'm going to college soon.

---

I said that Iā€™m from Venezuela, so you should be supposing that my first language is Spanish, but I love English and Iā€™m still learning about this fantastic idiom.

I consider myself a person who like to learn constantly and to know new things and new places, Iā€™m passionate about photography, music and reading, to travel and I like to do exercises. Thank you to my cousin (@yveana) for inviting me to the steemit community. I hope to contribute to this community with new and inspirational posts and get knowledge from other steemians. šŸ˜„
Sort: Ā 

Welcome to Steemit from Brazil.

Loading...

Welcome to steemit @ivonnect. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Welcome! I'm also a novice here, I'm from Brazil!

thank u!

Hola Gabriela! Your introduction is great. Your picture is also nice. You're beautiful. Here's my upvote for you and also following you now

Hola Tim! thank you very much, I followed you back!

Welcome to Steemit
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.šŸ’“šŸ’øšŸ’°
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you aroundšŸ€
Your value and input is appreciated!
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

In Malaysia, you will need to be 18 in order to go to college. Good luck! Nice to meet you @ivonnect.

āœ… @ivonnect, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

thanks! I followed you!

Gabriela, you are beautiful, love your smile. You have cute glasses. You make me smile. I'm Joey.

Great introduction!Like you I'm also new here, wish success to us here! Upvoted and following you now.

thank you Rose! I wish you good luck here, and same for you

Hi Gabriela, nice to meet you and welcome to this amazing platform, i am sure you are going to have fun here dishing out your inspirational post and also gaining knowledge like you said.
We @greetersguild are here to help you learn, earn and grow. you can also tag your post with #greetersguild if it is of high quality, it would be upvoted by members.You can also follow @greetersguild so that you can connect easily with the members. In case you have further questions, join us on discord https://discord.gg/3jYNPUx. We would be expecting you. :)

Hello Gabriela, welcome to the Steemit community!
There is a community named TOS on Steem which we've made for the teen-steemians. Our goal is to help and to interact with our peer steemians. If you are interested, you can contact me via Twitter, @chamudiliyanage.
Good Luck on your steemit journey!

Hello Gabriela! welcome to steemit and you look like an awesome person and we look forward to seeing you post about photography, music and reading, your travels and we don't know about exercises though lol.

I was an English Teacher in Vietnam. I love music and travel too, Gabriela.